Reviews Vanilla Spice

City CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Spice Quarter

City Centre
4.8/6125
Spice Quarter

Bengal Cymru

Risca
5.4/695
Bengal Cymru

9 Vanilla Spice Reviews

Read reviews about Vanilla Spice here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vanilla Spice. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vanilla Spice.

Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paula F.2 years ago · 1 review

Large 50th birthday party .fast friendly service .waiters were excellent taking orders and provided correct service.excellent food best i have tasted since goa.can't wait to return.

"Excellent"
6/6
jacqueline p.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous service and food, great parking and value for money will definitely visit again, one of the best Indian restaurants I have been to we'll done

"Excellent"
6/6
Gerry W.2 years ago · 1 review

Smashing food , very smart staff so pleasant , no rushing toget you from the table and out of the door a well deserved top marks .

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane H.2 years ago · 1 review

First time we had visited after recommendation from work colleague - it did not disappoint. The food was amazing & the service was fantastic. We'll definitely gee going back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Babs T.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and excellent service and atmosphere and decor very good. I would highly recommend this Indian restaurant . Easy on line booking to reserve your table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katy E.2 years ago · 1 review

Thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to vanilla spice. We will definitely return. The food and service was of an outstanding quality. Look forward to going back.

"Great"
5/6
Martin R.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and great service. Lots of choice on the menu. All of the dishes we tried were delicious and we could not fault the service.

"Okay"
3/6
Kim G.2 years ago · 1 review

They didn't seem to have enough staff we waited far too long for the food to arrive and they got one meal wrong. We had young children in our group and they got bored. The wait was unacceptable.

"Good"
4/6
Barrie P.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, the restaurant itself was quite modern, the food was served promptly and well presented, but my and my partner's curries were quite tasteless.