Reviews Bangla City at Viceroy Indian - Hyde

HydeIndian££££
Very Good
4.4/6
18 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

Chorlton-cum-Hardy
5.3/6198
The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

Copper Lounge

Hazel Grove
5.5/6247
Copper Lounge

18 Bangla City at Viceroy Indian - Hyde Reviews

Read reviews about Bangla City at Viceroy Indian - Hyde here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bangla City at Viceroy Indian - Hyde. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bangla City at Viceroy Indian - Hyde.

Very Good
4.4/6
18 Reviews
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
lisa g.a year ago · 1 review

Was lovely evening with my partner and food was lovely and service was spot on. Will be back with the family and for entertainment nights x

"Excellent"
6/6
dave l.a year ago · 1 review

good food great staff enjoyed my birthday but ate to much good value for money Monday to Thursday as two for one on curry A+++

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula D.2 years ago · 1 review

Visited in the early evening, what a lovely atmosphere, very helpful attentive staff and excellent value as the food was full of flavour - defiantly worth a visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy E.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was amazing, service was a little slow but it was very busy. Will definitely be going there again. Mixed sharing platter was superb. Great!

"Great"
5/6
Christopher T.2 years ago · 1 review

Large group including 2 young children for a birthday celebration. Everyone enjoyed the food and left overs taken home for following day. Service was pleasant and 2 for1 price ensured value for money. The only down side is once bill paid no staff came to say goodbye as we left and ask if meal was good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike H.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly service and quick ( though we went at 5.30pm). Food was tasty and plentiful. Asked the waiter what he would recommend, however, he didn't manage to. Asked for lime and soda but they had run out of lime (Saturday night?). Lovely meal though. Thanks.

"Great"
5/6
Philip O.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Staff were pleasant. The restaurant was large and well decorated with a nice feel. Would definitely recommend. The only downside if any, was it took them a while to take our orders but not really a problem.

"Excellent"
6/6
David B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food excellent customer service and splendid entertainment. Prices were reasonable and an excellent and varied choice on the menu we left the restaurant feeling well full,thank you Viceroy.

"Good"
4/6
Robert B.2 years ago · 1 review

I got recommended this restaurant by a friend who said the food was great, he wasn't wrong. However, the service was terrible, it took far too long to order food and get the bill, no one was paying attention.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana P.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service , great food 😋. Would definitely recommend to anyone and great value for money Child friendly Will defo be returning very soon .