Reviews Villa Venezia

PrentonVeneto, Italian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
133 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

L'Olivetto

Mossley Hill
5.5/6206
L'Olivetto

Portofino - New Brighton

Wallasey
5.3/671
Portofino - New Brighton

133 Villa Venezia Reviews

Read reviews about Villa Venezia here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Villa Venezia. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Villa Venezia.

Wonderful
5.6/6
133 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Claire W.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Booked table last minute....Great fast service, lovely food, nice atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Carole S.a year ago · 8 reviews

As wonderful as always. Always a warm welcome. A good atmosphere even on a quiet night. The salmon dish I had was really tasty. Fab

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica H.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food all served piping hot! You can definitely tell all the food was freshly made and the homemade desserts are fabulous especially the pistachio cheesecake! The service was wonderful too and we never felt like we were a burden by asking for more drinks or extra cutlery. Wonderful staff and atmosphere definitely a favourite place of mine to go to!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mabel S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful meals, plenty of choices. Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall I would not hesitate to recommend this restaurant to anyone., who are looking for good service and hot tasty food .

"Excellent"
6/6
Jill C.a year ago · 1 review

We visit Villa Venezia with friends on a very regular basis because the staff are all fantastic, the menu has plenty of good choices and the food is always delicious. We would not hesitate to recommend the Villa Venezia

"Excellent"
6/6
Marina P.a year ago · 1 review

Villa Venezia serves excellent food and deserts. The staff are very friendly and speak Spanish and Portuguese! I had a beautiful red rose after my meal so...next year remember to go to Villa Venezia for your Valentine's.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Dined here for my husband's Birthday and as usual it was an excellent night. The staff welcomed us warmly and were friendly and attentive. The food was exceptional, I had garlic mushrooms in white wine sauce and my favourite King Prawn Linguine and both were excellent, piping hot and fresh. All our party enjoyed their meals, we had a lovely night and we definitely will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Mabel S.a year ago · 2 reviews

A party of 8 of us went yesterday for the Christmas lunch menu. What a beautiful meal we received. All the food was piping hot , with fresh vegetables and lots to eat. Starters were all lovely, and what generous portions of deserts we all received. Every course was delicious. Would recommend this resturant to anyone. Also thanks to all the brilliant friendly staff ,

"Great"
5/6
Beryl T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food quality mostly very good. We had a variety of dishes between us all & most were satisfied with their meal. Cramped seating unfortunately, booked a table for 8 but was seated at a table for 6, so elbows getting in each other's way. Used to eat here on a regular basis, haven't been for years. Would go again but not in a large group as the tables are very close.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely friendly service , food excellent and restaurant felt nice and relaxed. Pretty much perfect. Good value for money and we were made to feel very welcome from the moment we arrived to nice comments from management as we left. Will definitely come again. Ability to pre book a table very important and worked just as it should.