Reviews Village Curry House

AnnieslandIndian££££
Excellent
4.8/6
18 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mister Singh's India

City Centre
5.6/6378
Mister Singh's India

Dalshannon Farm

Cumbernauld
5.6/6115
Dalshannon Farm

18 Village Curry House Reviews

Read reviews about Village Curry House here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Village Curry House. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Village Curry House.

Excellent
4.8/6
18 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Linda L.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service.....This restaurant is one of the best and I am a regular visitor and I have never had anything but a great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
George I.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food, great service and a nice atmosphere - highly recommended. Some menu items I had not seen before so I gave them a try and really enjoyed them.

"Excellent"
6/6
angela m.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was fantastic, the waitresses were very helpful and polite. He food was absolutely outstanding! Couldn't get enough it was incredible and authentic. The decor is beautiful, warm and inviting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristen M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great prices, friendly staff and no waiting time! Got seated upon arrival and it was a pleasant and enjoyable experience. Lovely atmosphere and great food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristen M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The Village is one of me and my friends and family's favorites. The service is always great as the staff are all very nice and friendly and the food is always delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shannon N.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant! Everything was so fresh, only thing I can fault is that we ordered chicken pakora and there was only 3 peices of chicken, other than that was a good experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous User2 years ago · 1 review

Really lovely food staff were great. Only downer was they didn't sell alcohol but would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good place to eat

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristen M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Been to the Village twice before and absolutely love it! Always receive Brilliant service and great food! Would definitely recommend and will mostly certainly be returning :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee Anne H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food efficient service and friendly atmisphere! I would definitely recommend this restaurant and we shall return for another dining experience. Thank you very much.

"Excellent"
6/6
Raza H.2 years ago · 1 review

Very go food and service was very good. What i was wanting from a family run restaurant, good menu lots of different dishes to choses.