Reviews Waffle Jack's

WimbledonAmerican££££
Excellent
5.1/6
86 Reviews
Waffle Jack's London image 1
Waffle Jack's London image 2
Waffle Jack's London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

86 Waffle Jack's Reviews

Read reviews about Waffle Jack's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Waffle Jack's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Waffle Jack's.

Excellent
5.1/6
86 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Camilla T.4 days ago · 1 review

We all had a fantastic time celebrating my son's birthday at Waffle Jack's - the food was delicious and the interactive table is amazing. The owner was very welcoming and looked after us incredibly well. We can't wait for our next visit.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Janet G.12 days ago · 1 review

Great food and fun for kids. You have to try a milkshake!

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine H.14 days ago · 1 review

BRILLIANT FOOD MENU, STAFF AND AMAZING INTERACTIVE TABLES. THE KIDS WERE PLAYING ICE HOCKEY AND ALL SORTS. 10 OJT OF 10

"Excellent"
6/6
Iveta C.25 days ago · 1 review

Great food! Kids loveee the interactive tables! We had a great time

"Excellent"
6/6
Verity R.2 years ago · 1 review

We liked everything about our trip to Waffle Jack's. The food was tasty, and the milkshakes delicious. Each item in the burger meal deal looked so inviting that we hardly knew where to begin! Even more noticeable, though, and memorable, was the warm, friendly and efficient service that we received from staff. Fun and unique decor, too. We enjoyed our visit so much that we returned the next day to sample more of the menu!

"Excellent"
6/6
sonia t.2 years ago · 1 review

A small unique treasure. Had lunch with my 13 year old Daughter and we both absolutely loved all of it. We had the burger slider platter, the red velvet waffle and the cinnamon waffle. We'll definitely be back. A very popular place it seems and the staff know repeat Customers. Loads of School boys came in straight after School for chips etc to take out. Surprisingly Waffle Jack don't have a policy restricting the number of School Children coming in. Though good natured best to finish up by 3pm or go in after 3:45pm. Good opening hours I think from 7am - 11pm so will definitely be back.

"Great"
5/6
Catherine L.2 years ago · 1 review

Quality of food and service excellent at this American style diner. All freshly prepared and cooked on the premises. Burgers are first class quality and we appreciated properly chilled bottled drinks which are not run of the mill in UK establishments. Waffles delicious too. Altogether a very satisfying experience and we will definitely be back to sample more of the menu. The staff and owner himself could not have been more friendly and accommodating. Only slight snag for us was that we would have preferred plates rather than baskets for our main meal and would be even happier with no music but not a big deal. Planning to take a group of young people here for a celebration and I am sure they will love it!

"Great"
5/6
Ben P.2 years ago · 1 review

First time here and it was great. Friendly staff, excellent food (reasonably priced) and a very happy atmosphere. Large portions (even for the kid's meals) meant none of us could finish ours off. We booked a table for 11:30 on a Sunday and by 12pm the place was packed. My only criticism is about the music. I would've preferred some Elvis, Buddy Holly or Eddie Cochran music (or similar) rather than the cover versions of Elvis and Green Day I heard. That would've made it a bit more authentic for me. Overall My family and I loved it and will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz D.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing as always... we went yesterday for my son's 8th birthday just myself and 3 children. The boys all had hotdogs and chips (but we have had the burgers before and they are very good too), My eldest child had it with bacon and cheese ... all delicious. Finished off with their favourite waffles and a special birthday surprise for my son which was a really special touch. Thank you so much to the waffle jacks team... wonderful service, delicious food and cool decor!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great to take my grandchildren (11&8) to. They loved the food and ate it all. Unfortunately it was different for me. I had the past. It was superb and huge and I was unable to eat it all. That's a first for me. The decor reminded me of a diner I went to in Miami a few years ago but smaller. The staff were very good and the guy with the beard was quite a character. I suggest you all try it. BRILLIANT. 10/10.