Reviews Warwick Spice

Bridge EndIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi
Wonderful
5.6/6
275 Reviews
Warwick Spice Warwick image 1
Warwick Spice Warwick image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

275 Warwick Spice Reviews

Read reviews about Warwick Spice here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Warwick Spice. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Warwick Spice.

Wonderful
5.6/6
275 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Cosmin A.7 days ago 2 reviews

Best curry hose in Warwick area. A pleasure to eat there anytime.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanya P.18 days ago 1 review

would have liked to see more paneer dishes as a vegetarian alternative, but otherwise great food, great atmosphere and a great service. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pam D.19 days ago 8 reviews

Food is this best ever i had a lamb sagwalla the lamb was very tender. The staff as always were very friendly and helpful this is our favourite indian restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny A.a month ago 1 review

A warm welcom, spotlessly clean, fabulous food Will visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert C.2 years ago 1 review

This visit to the town of Warwick was our first for quite a few years and on reading the reviews of of fellow diners who had visited the 'Warwick Spice Indian Restaurant' we made our booking and how glad we did, from the welcome we received on entering the restaurant to the courtesy shown by all the staff who attended our table and those who just smiled when passing our table. The meal itself can only be described as first class and clearly surpassed our expectations, the restaurant was exceptionally clean, bright and cheerful and we would have no hesitation in recommending it to the residents who live in or around Warwick and those who are possibly just visiting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sylvia A.2 years ago 1 review

What an amazing restaurant! the staff were so engaging and friendly and the food was out of this world. My husband loves curry and he says it was the best he'd ever tasted by far. Everything was so fresh and delicious. Thank you so much Warwick Spice for making my husband's birthday meal an unforgettable one! 10/10 馃弳

"Great"
5/6
Michael B.4 months ago 1 review

Although we live in Cornwall and visit Warwick occasionally we always find there is a nice atmosphere in the Warwick Spice with really friendly waiters but most important thing of all is that the food is always very good furthermore, along with the drinks, it is not expensive compared to some other Indian restaurants in the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray S.3 months ago 1 review

Good choice of food which, in my experience over 18 or so years, has always been excellent. Couple that with professional, attentive and friendly service merits the highest score. No matter what time in the evening I always feel welcome at Warwick Spice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith L.2 years ago 1 review

My wife and I had a lovely meal to celebrate her birthday and look forward to returning in the future. The restaurant itself has a very pleasant atmosphere, and the staff and service they offered was superb. The food was amazing, probably one of the best Indian meals we have had so far, and as we live on a narrowboat, although based in Warwick, we travel around the canals and we visit quite a few restaurants around the country. Keith & Jo Lodge www.hadar.org.uk

"Excellent"
6/6
Bob B.2 years ago 1 review

Not only excellent food, which other restaurants can justly claim, what really sets the Warwick Spice apart is the friendly and helpful staff. Warm, welcoming and attentive in a friendly way - and yes the food is very good too.