Reviews Westwood East

WestwoodIndian££££
Wonderful
5.9/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

Chorlton-cum-Hardy
5.3/6198
The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

Copper Lounge

Hazel Grove
5.5/6247
Copper Lounge

15 Westwood East Reviews

Read reviews about Westwood East here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Westwood East. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Westwood East.

Wonderful
5.9/6
15 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
mandy w.2 years ago · 1 review

Was well looked after by the staff,very friendly. They provided everything asked for and food was delicious and served quickly. Will definitely be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachael C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Absolutely fantastic! FOOD IS GREAT! Atmosphere is brilliant and peaceful. The staff are friendly and approachable and have great customer service skills. If asked, the food is made just how you like it. Would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachael C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Fabulous as always. Food cooked the way i like it. Friendly staff which are approachable and greet you at the door when entering and leaving.

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine G.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely welcome, fresh food an overall enjoyable occasion. Everything was lovely, tender meat, fresh salad and good service. We will go again and recommend it to friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline K.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were friendly and welcoming. The choice of food was massive. The service was good -attentive but not invasive. The restaurant was nicely furnished. The food was excellent. The fact that you can take your own alcohol made it a very reasonable evening too!

"Excellent"
6/6
les G.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff here are always pleasant, friendly and willing to go the second mile. Nothing is too much trouble for them. This restaurant maintains a consistently high standard of food and the prices are low. An excellent evening out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Went early on Sunday with the family for a birthday. The staff were lovely with us and chatted with the grandchildren. The food was absolutely fabulous as always and the prices very reasonable. Will be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne N.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a superb evening here for our party of 10. Very Good choice of food on the menu. Fantastic meal. Good service with very friendly staff. Very reasonably priced food

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine H.2 years ago · 1 review

Food and service excellent as usual. Five course meal for the same price as a takeaway.My brother said it was the best Roganjosh that he has had in ages.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachael C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Absolutely fantastic great value for money and great tasting food! Will definitely be returning soon. The dish i had was made just how I like it.