Reviews Wimborne Tandoori

Town CentreIndian££££
Very Good
4.4/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Fort Raj

Parkstone
5.4/676
Fort Raj

Indian Ocean - Bournemouth

West Cliff
5.0/668
Indian Ocean - Bournemouth

10 Wimborne Tandoori Reviews

Read reviews about Wimborne Tandoori here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Wimborne Tandoori. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Wimborne Tandoori.

Very Good
4.4/6
10 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Louise D.a year ago · 1 review

Best Indian food ever! Great happy fast customer service. Always a favourite place to go for Indian in the area. Slightly more pricey but worth it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gordon W.2 years ago · 1 review

10/10 just perfect food excellent service very good we have been customers for many years and visited more times with friends and family for weekly Indian food fix and special occasions. Well done WIMBORNE Tandoori. Gordon

"Excellent"
6/6
Marion R.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food as always, good service. Restaurant was very clean and bright. Room temperature was just right for this time of year. Staff were courteous and attentive.

"Great"
5/6
Shirley F.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food , service and atmosphere . The staff were very attentive and when our party left the ladies were all given a festive bottle of wine . A lovely gesture

"Great"
5/6
Katy P.2 years ago · 1 review

We've been regulars here for a few years. The food is great as is the service. The food from the tandoori is always so succulent and tasty! And even their naans are to die for. Reliable and tasty, definitely worth going!

"Great"
5/6
David B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, service and atmosphere. Would definitely book again and would recommend. The Lamb Pathia was probably one of the best curries I've had in a long time!!

"Great"
5/6
Maria H.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and plenty of choice. Ambience also very relaxed. Average prices, and polite staff, who we're attentive to our needs.will be returning in future.

"Bad"
2/6
Nicola P.2 years ago · 1 review

The Toilet was blocked and was a horrible sight. My boyfriend was very unwell straight after the meal and still is a day later. Very dissappointed.

"Terrible"
1/6
Mia H.a year ago · 1 review

Food tepid; naan bread cold and flaccid, lamb tasted more like mutton as tough and dry. I have eaten so much better at other establishments.