Reviews Workers Cafe

IslingtonBritish, European££££
Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Abbeville

Clapham
4.9/6487
The Abbeville

The Stonhouse

Clapham
5.0/6504
The Stonhouse

7 Workers Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Workers Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Workers Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Workers Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anita A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great place for brunch on the weekend, perfect for families and large groups too. Cannot recommend more. Approachable and capable servers. Looking forward to coming back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
John S.2 years ago · 1 review

A wonderful breakfast served by staff who looked after the younger members of our group with great care. We enjoyed it hugely and will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Victoria P.2 years ago · 11 reviews

A lovely cafe to stop over for coffee and all-day breakfast! I've had a small pastry for £1 as I was rushing to get somewhere and it was delicious! The service is friendly and polite. The interiors have a bright atmosphere that transport you back to the 1950s and this makes it even more interesting.

"Great"
5/6
Victoria P.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Lovely café serving an all-day breakfast at very reasonable prices! The ambience is relaxed with pleasant and friendly staff. Love songs and ballads from all decades fill the room while you tuck in to your meal. Even heard a few Italian oldies I've not listened to for a while!

"Great"
5/6
Fabien T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great café, very good food, very nice atmosphere and good service. À good choice of breakfasts, salad (the halloumi salad is delicious). I really like it and will go back (often)

"Great"
5/6
Victoria P.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Lovely, clean cafe! Always walked by it and first time I've tried it! Very inviting and cosy atmosphere and lovely after a long day at the office.

"Great"
5/6
Gregory M.2 years ago · 1 review

Good plain food, excellent service, inexpensive, house wine ordinary but perfectly drinkable. Unusual to find such an unpretentious place in a trendy part of Islington. Recommended.