Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Fulham
Yamal Alsham
Yamal Alsham Reviews

Yamal Alsham

Lebanese, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern

Dishes priced around£20

Photo of restaurant Yamal Alsham in Fulham, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Yamal Alsham (67)

Read what people think about Yamal Alsham. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Yamal Alsham before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Yamal Alsham and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

67 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
637
519
44
31
23
13
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Steve H.18 days ago · 1 review

Delicious, fresh food as always. An authentic and high quality experience of Lebanese cuisine.

"Good"
4/6
Leshe W.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was good as always, service was great lovely outdoor seating.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jake C.4 years ago · 1 review

Given we were eating lunch when social distancing is still very much in play the atmosphere was ok but understandably it was quiet. Food was lovely service was great. It was nice to be eating out.

"Very good"
5/6
Karim N.4 years ago · 1 review

Food was really nice thanks for having us on my wifes birthday

"Not good "
2/6
Anquita H.4 years ago · 1 review

Being from an Asian background I can say that the food wasn’t great at all. The jumbo prawns are very overpriced and it was tasteless! The chicken wings were horrible. The only food that was decent was the hoummos with home made bread. The drinks took forever to come.. we had the starts before the drinks..not sure why. But the staff is friendly..

"Excellent"
6/6
LILA A.4 years ago · 1 review

Beautiful restaurant, very lovely and attentive staff. My sister and I had a great experience there! Will definitely come back again!

"Very good"
5/6
Salamat Y.4 years ago · 1 review

It was amazing very good customer service and the food came on time. I ordered a lamb koutek and chips and it taste delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria S.5 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food, polite and friendly staff, excellent service. We had a wonderful time, thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikhil N.5 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food! Undiscovered gem in a tony corner of Chelsea

"Excellent"
6/6
Imtiaz S.5 years ago · 1 review

Great food and service with the benefit of experiencing a show.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike B.5 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, attentive staff, faultless evening and one of the best kept secrets in London👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie N.5 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, fantastic service, very child friendly. Very welcoming loved

"Very good"
5/6
Helder P.5 years ago · 1 review

Always excellent and both the food and service are excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Hameed R.5 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service. Great location and outside seating area with lots of space.

"Very good"
5/6
Veronika P.5 years ago · 1 review

Very nice food, great staff, a little ott valentine decor but fun, only thing was I felt a bit manipulated into ordering the valentine's day menu (which was of course way more food than I would have ordered and thus more expensive) on the base that it will be so so busy and if we order the table without we can only stay an hour. Place was not that busy at all. So that was a bit of a manipulative move

"Awful"
1/6
Paul H.5 years ago · 1 review

Table reservation made. Turned up on time, greeted nicely, just about to be taken to the table then we were asked to wait. Then a gentleman told us we were to be sat outside in a heated seating area. This was full of people smoking, asked to move they sat us in a similar area next door still outside. Totally empty. Cold, no atmosphere and there we sat waiting. No service came so we left. Shame, looked a nice enough place but service and attitude lacking.

"Average"
3/6
Abdirizak J.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was average and also the service charge was high customer service was very good and I will say they need to fix the shisha as well it’s too expensive and not worthy for £30

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee H.6 years ago · 10 reviews

Great food, in a great place at a great location! Authentic cuisine that is reasonably priced. Been before, will go again blah blah blah lol.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlie B.6 years ago · 1 review

Delicious, thank you so much for the fantastic service, hospitality. The food was remarkable, one of the best restaurants in Fulham! I would highly recommend!

"Very good"
5/6
Jennier H.6 years ago · 1 review

The four of us had a lovely time, the food was wonderful, and the waiters were very attentive. The hummus and fresh bread it a must! Look forward to going back

"Very good"
5/6
Tom M.6 years ago · 1 review

Good £50 deal for a couple. Bottle of nice wine and about 7 different dishes. Good quantity and quality. All very tasty and service was very good too. Worth a visit.

"Very good"
5/6
Ankita P.6 years ago · 3 reviews

As usual the food was really good. Had a lovely evening. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Will defo be going back there again when the weather gets better for shisha

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorna B.6 years ago · 1 review

Staff were so friendly and accommodating. They recommend many vegan options. We felt like vip guests, very well looked after and the food was incredible! Most enjoyable night!!

"Excellent"
6/6
waleed q.6 years ago · 1 review

Very nice resturant food was amazing and custmor service good as well.freash food.Set menu little bit expensive but it was good menu.I love the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
mark t.6 years ago · 1 review

lovely time - good food and friendly staff. There was music on the Friday evening which was very entertaining. A lovely evening and family freindly

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany T.6 years ago · 1 review

Quiet atmosphere and really good food. Seems like a new construction. Service was pretty attentive. We would come back. Good date night location. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine A.6 years ago · 1 review

They are very welcoming and the atmosphere is amazing this restaurant is suitable for lovely occasions, I would highly recommend this restaurant thank you for your lovely custom

"Excellent"
6/6
Imran A.7 years ago · 1 review

Went there for my wife's birthday and it was simply amazing. Top notch service and the food was just HEAVENLY. Highly recommend the lamb shank. Will definitely be coming back again soon

"Very good"
5/6
Michele R.7 years ago · 2 reviews

Friendly, and with excellent food quality. Good service. Maybe a little more expensive than expected. Overall a good experience and a nice taste of Libano

"Excellent"
6/6
BILAL A.7 years ago · 1 review

Smooth way to reserve and confirms instantly. Excellent resturant Mediterranean lebanese food, high quality service, and quiet tidy placr both indoor and outdoor for shisha.

"Good"
4/6
Christina C.7 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was lovely, and plentiful and service was mostly great. Only downside was having to specifically ask for the set menus that comprised the offer we booked under.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ankita P.7 years ago · 3 reviews

Really enjoyed my evening here. Come here quite often. The food and the ambience is lovely. The staff are super friendly. Defo will be going back soon.

"Awful"
1/6
Asli A.7 years ago · 1 review

All is terrible about this restaurant, don't go! Super rude service too! They try to upsell and insist that you spend more money, there are a lot better Lebanese restaurants in Chelsea and Knightsbridge.

"Very good"
5/6
Richard B.7 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food. The live music was nice and the dancing entertaining. If your looking for a quiet conversation with your dining partner this is not the place for you as the volume of the music is loud.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ankita P.7 years ago · 3 reviews

Great evening. Service was amazing as well as the food. Go here quite often and it never disappoints me. Will defo go back again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Really excellent food and a really great atmosphere. Felt very much at home from the minute we arrived. Looking forward to visiting again soon. The taster menu was a real winner with us!

"Very good"
5/6
Jack K.7 years ago · 1 review

Great food and atmosphere. Staff very friendly. Amazing set menu's at affordable prices. Highly recommend. Live music very fitting for the atmosphere and restaurant w

"Good"
4/6
Claude J.7 years ago · 1 review

The food is very tasty, and i am going there a lot, normally the staff is very friendly but this time one waiter was quite rude to my friend, but otherwise all good! Once the guy was not dealing with us anymore everything was good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tresea M.7 years ago · 1 review

I went with a wowcher offer. They were welcoming, the food was delicious and plentiful, the service was professional and the decor was very pretty. Overall enjoyed our experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Ivana T.7 years ago · 1 review

Atmosphere was bit dull as we were the only one there but the staff is really friendly and customer service is good. There were more staff there then guests :-)