Reviews Yard & Coop - Liverpool

RopewalksAmerican, British, European, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.0/6
45 Reviews
Yard & Coop - Liverpool Liverpool image 1
Yard & Coop - Liverpool Liverpool image 2
Yard & Coop - Liverpool Liverpool image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

45 Yard & Coop - Liverpool Reviews

Read reviews about Yard & Coop - Liverpool here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Yard & Coop - Liverpool. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Yard & Coop - Liverpool.

Excellent
5.0/6
45 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ellie L.2 days ago · 1 review

Fantasic food came out quickly and impressed with call I had this afternoon from yourselves asking for dietary requirements

New"Excellent"
6/6
David c.9 days ago · 1 review

Excellent service and quality food would definitely be returning again

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave L.16 days ago · 1 review

The restaurant was pretty empty but the food was great and the service was ace.

"Excellent"
6/6
rachel a.21 days ago · 2 reviews

Love the food and the service is always great! The music is awesome too!

"Good"
4/6
Heather M.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Yard and Coop had a fabulous interior (we got to sit in a mock coop) however services was slow and wan't very attentive to the point that we didn't have any member of staff approach our table for an half an hour even though we had empty glasses on the table. When we did receive services it was friendly and upbeat, a member of staff advised us to give one of our chicken dishes a little squeeze of lemon as it would give it an extra zing. It feels like there needs to be more training in how to deal with busy periods to ensure consistent good service. Myself and my brother choose to order a load of dishes as we wanted to share and try a bit of everything but there was no plates so we just had to keep swapping dishes and there was no separate plate for bones. The food its self was amazing apart from the cabbage and bacon dish which was sadly lacking in flavor.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine W.a year ago · 1 review

A really fiemdly crew and fsb food, service was great and the waitresses were brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble and we were served efficiently and quickly which was great as we were off to a concert. Everything was well cokked and presented and the waitress helped when selecting drinks explaining about cocktails and helping us to dcide, full marks all round

"Okay"
3/6
Alyson T.8 months ago · 9 reviews

First, the positives... The young staff were all very pleasant and the restaurant itself was quirky, which I liked. The sweet potato fries were good and hubby loved the dirty fries. The onion rings were great and they served Love Lane on draft which was a big plus. Sadly, there must be black pepper in the chicken coating, which isn't to my taste. But the reason I wouldn't go back was the goddamn awful music! It was probably what youngsters like but it was too loud and didn't complement the surroundings. I'd rather eat at Nolita Cantina. Better music for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy C.a month ago · 1 review

The young man who.looked after my friend and I was very polite and helpful. He even gave us a taster of two sauces so my friend could make an informed choice. X we will be returning. A lovely leisurely lunch. Thanks k you Yard and Coop. X

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula G.a year ago · 1 review

My partner and I went to yard and coop for his birthday. Service was great and food came quick and was really nice. The place gets really crowded very quickly but they have a nice bar area where you can wait for your table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen J.9 months ago · 1 review

Our first visit to Yard and Coop what an amazing unusual place, the food was gorgeous, we had Winner,Winner Chicken Dinner, l also had the Rhu Dog Gin Cocktail delicious, this restaurant is well worth a visit, we certainly will be going back