Reviews Zorbas Bar and Grill

CrossgatesGreek££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Amalthea Greek Cafe, Deli & Bistro

Adel
5.7/6217
Amalthea Greek Cafe, Deli & Bistro

15 Zorbas Bar and Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Zorbas Bar and Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Zorbas Bar and Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Zorbas Bar and Grill.

Wonderful
5.5/6
15 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Richard B.2 years ago · 1 review

We recently visited Leeds and we were looking for somewhere to eat on the evening that was reasonably priced, had good food and a friendly atmosphere. We certainly found it at Bistro Mokka. We reviewed the feedback by previous people and they were all correct in there evaluation. The staff were very friendly and engaged in conversation with us, the food was beautifully cooked and the pricing was reasonable for what you ordered. We will definitely visit Bistro Mokka again on another stay over in Leeds. Well done to the staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie F.2 years ago · 1 review

First time myself and my husband have tried this place doesn't look much from outside but this just shows you should not go on first impressions food really good . Great service value for money went on the recommendation of the orange pud for desert and was not disappointed would encourage anyone to give it a try it will be added to our regular list

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We had the early bird menu and it was lovely, we had the chicken skewers with chilli dip and meatball starters then chicken with mushroom, cream and white wine with fries and pork Dijon with sautéed potatoes was gorgeous and to finish off chocolate fudge cake and ice cream. Definitely would recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynne B.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was quick, very nice staff, would go again, highly recommended, nice place, very clean & a cosy setting, prices were reasonable, lovely house wine

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray D.2 years ago · 1 review

A very pleasant surprise, this place. I had always assumed that it was a Bert's cafe type of joint, but acting on a recommendation I found that it has transformed into an excellent local eaterie, offering a good value, albeit somewhat limited, unpretentious menu, and excellent service.

"Great"
5/6
rachel o.2 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff. Good variety of food on main menu and specials board. Good value early dining menu, with options such as pasta and salads that can be added from main menu to give plenty of choice. After this weekend changes to opening hours - see website.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly M.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely lovely restaurant, great staff, amazing food and great value for money. We came on valentines day, it was so special. Thank you highly recommend and will definitely be back xx

"Great"
5/6
Stuart B.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good no complaints nice friendly staff good food with a cold bottle of mythos beer traditional music in the background if I hadn't known better you could of been in the med

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony R.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. My wife and I are regulars here now. If you've not tried it give it a go - you will not be dissappointed

"Great"
5/6
lorraine L.2 years ago · 1 review

A lovely friendly restaurant , with great service and good food. My guest would have liked another chicken ball or 2 for his starter only slight criticism. Mains were great :)