Reviews 29 States The Indian Kitchen

City CentreIndian
Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bombay Spice - York

City Centre
5.0/6196
Bombay Spice - York

Indian Lounge - York

City Centre
5.2/648
Indian Lounge - York

9 29 States The Indian Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about 29 States The Indian Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 29 States The Indian Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 29 States The Indian Kitchen.

Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie T.2 years ago · 1 review

Really tasty freshly cooked food. Nice atmosphere. Service a bit slow but wasn't in a great rush. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and will return ourselves

"Excellent"
6/6
Eli Z.2 years ago · 1 review

Dishes were great. My friends and I very enjoyed the food and services here. It was a nice try and we probably would arrange another meal here next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally S.2 years ago · 30 reviews

What a lovely restaurant. Not very busy when we arrived but filled up during the evening. Only s limited menu but good was top notch. Draught Indian beer which was great Would definitely recommend this restaurant for good food and good service. Will definitely be returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith B.2 years ago · 1 review

I regard this restaurant as the best for Indian food in York. The flavours are authentic and exceptional and it is comfortable. Good view too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki D.2 years ago · 1 review

Meal was very nice as was the staff. The starters were delicious with a very nice flavour, the main course was also delicious and of a decent quality and quantity. We will definately return again.

"Great"
5/6
Andy K.2 years ago · 1 review

Great tasting curry, nice wine and good value, just a little cold in the restaurant. Will be back when the weather picks up for sure.

"Bad"
2/6
Mario W.2 years ago · 1 review

Visited on 16th april easter sunday restaurant not very busy .Food was not presented as featured on Website gallery very misleading expected an experience recieved very mediocre indian meal