Reviews Al Forno - Shepherd's Bush

Shepherd's BushItalian££££
Excellent
4.6/6
33 Reviews
Al Forno - Shepherd's Bush London image 1
Al Forno - Shepherd's Bush London image 2
Al Forno - Shepherd's Bush London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 Al Forno - Shepherd's Bush Reviews

Read reviews about Al Forno - Shepherd's Bush here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Al Forno - Shepherd's Bush. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Al Forno - Shepherd's Bush.

Excellent
4.6/6
33 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ray A.a month ago · 1 review

There was great food and very quick service for a brilliantly low price! The only downfall was that many of the tables were situated outside, rather than under a roof. However this isn't really an issue in the summer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorna M.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and service e also good value! great location too. Don’t know why min rev is 2 5 W o r d s !!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Danilo L.3 months ago · 1 review

The spaghetti pescatore were excellent and the tiramisu was fantastic. The service was very efficient and I’m definitely planning to come back very soon. Really very good!

"Excellent"
6/6
stella W.4 months ago · 1 review

Big choice of food on the menu at a great price. Food was good, staff were quick and friendly. A bonus they served Fosters at a great price.

"Great"
5/6
john o.7 months ago · 1 review

When we arrived I wondered what I had booked,it certainly wasn't what I had expected, we pushed through the plastic doorway to the "gazebo" like extension and spoke to the guy who was front of house we were led to our table and offered the menu, initial thoughts, prices excellent, food looked good from meals coming from kitchen and seemed a really relaxed atmosphere albeit the "accessories" a little basic and my initial concerns lingered, which quickly faded as the night went on, the wife and i loved it , friendly staff, excellent service, value and food , would definitely go again, cost us £37 for a bottle of wine , peroni, 2 mains and a greek salad to share to start,great stuff !

"Excellent"
6/6
renate b.10 months ago · 1 review

We came in late and the staff decided to work overtime so we wouldn't have to rush our meal! This was even a sunday night. The staff also spoke italiano so they are real authentic wich gives the experience a extra plus. Great food and nice prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma M.10 months ago · 1 review

very good service, delicious starter (calamari and stuffed mushrooms), main (chicken and mushroom with a side of spaghetti, pizza with a very light base) and pudding (tiramisu and lemoncello ice cream), good selection of drinks both hot and cold. excellent prices

"Great"
5/6
Helen B.a year ago · 4 reviews

We visited Al Forno before going to a match at QPR and it was perfect for pre-match food. The choice was amazing from breakfasts, pizza and pasta to meat and fish main meals. The service was great and we both enjoyed the food. We would definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martyn T.a year ago · 1 review

Great pizzas, really good value for money as well. It's about a 5 minute walk from Shepherds Bush station so really easy to get to. Would definitely recommend if you're in the mood for Italian food.

"Good"
4/6
Emma T.4 months ago · 1 review

Food average Very cheap *price* Very friendly staff Simple layout that we were happy with Plenty of food choices but the vegan options was a let down as they label themselves as a vegan restaurant and couldn't provide alternatives to normal cheese on my pizza and most dishes had cheese in them