Reviews Anatolian Grill

Wonderful
5.6/6
317 Reviews
Anatolian Grill Manchester image 1
Anatolian Grill Manchester image 2
Anatolian Grill Manchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

317 Anatolian Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Anatolian Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Anatolian Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Anatolian Grill.

Wonderful
5.6/6
317 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Val C.6 days ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, delicious food, attentive professional, staff in classy surroundings

New"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel W.7 days ago · 1 review

Great night out with my family fur a night out

New"Excellent"
6/6
Paul R.7 days ago · 1 review

Great food and very lovely staff. We will be back.

New"Excellent"
6/6
June L.7 days ago · 1 review

The food & staff are just absolutely fantastic a must visit place

"Excellent"
6/6
Russell A.2 years ago · 1 review

Our 2nd time at Anatolia me & my partner shared a bottle of turkish wine from a very good selection of turkish & international wines however i would recommend trying a turkish wine they offer a far better wine for a really good price ours was a excellent cab franc for £31. Foodwise we had a couple of starters garlic prawns & a hot mixed starter both good, the real star was the main, a chefs special mixed grill for 2 (posh kebab) lamb chops, koftas,lamb breast, house made donner & chicken all cooked to perfection & will make you wanna eat more than you can manage, not close to a posh kebab more a turkish feast. The staff are some of the most accommodating & polite, my partner noted that due to the nature of the food you want to get stuck in & the helpful staff were on hand to offer fresh napkins, throughout our meal without us asking, very nice touch. This was our 2nd visit & im aleady planning a 3rd to take my father who has a large appitite to see if we can finish the mixed grill. Overall best food, wine & service in the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter B.a month ago · 1 review

Found the Anatolian Grill in Oct 2018. Was so impressed with the staff, ambiance, and the food have made repeat visits since. Still the same high level of satisfaction as the first visit. What’s more is it is easy to get to using public transport so drinks all round! Thanks to all at the Anatolian Grill.

"Excellent"
6/6
emma h.2 years ago · 1 review

This is my favorite restraunt, the food is outstanding and the staff friendly and welcoming. i have been a number of time since it became Anatolian Grill and have not been disapointed.and we all enjoyed it. Not a clean plate in the house. My friends had the lamb, and I had the vegatarian Mousaka I love the cocktails too, you have to try the Expresso martini, not too many though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beatrice T.2 months ago · 1 review

This was our second visit to the Anatolian Grill. The first time we found the restaurant by chance, we liked it and came back for more, and it did not disappoint. Lively atmosphere, lovely staff and great food. The mixed grill platter would have fed a family of four, but the two of us finished it between us - it was simply too good to leave.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike K.3 months ago · 1 review

From the minute you step through the doors at this fine establishment you know you're in for a treat. The staff were very attentive and the wonderful aromas emanating from the kitchen were incredibly enticing. Soon as the meat platter for two arrived at our table I knew we wouldn't be disappointed. All the meats were succulent and extremely tasty. Once finished with the main course, I had warmed baklava and my wife had warmed chocolate fudge cake, both served with ice cream and wafers and again it was a culinary delight. To complete the meal I tried a traditional Turkish drink called a salep which complimented the baklavas sweetness.

"Excellent"
6/6
John S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We went to the Anatolian Grill for the first time on 12th October 2017. We found the staff polite, helpful and easy to talk to. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The food was excellent as was the surroundings. We would not hesitate to go again. Thank you for making our evening enjoyable.