Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Piccadilly
Angus Steakhouse - Piccadilly Circus
Angus Steakhouse - Piccadilly Circus Reviews

Angus Steakhouse - Piccadilly Circus

Steak, American, BBQ

££££

Photo of restaurant Angus Steakhouse - Piccadilly Circus in Piccadilly, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Angus Steakhouse - Piccadilly Circus (211)

Read what people think about Angus Steakhouse - Piccadilly Circus. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Angus Steakhouse - Piccadilly Circus before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Angus Steakhouse - Piccadilly Circus and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

211 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
698
557
431
38
26
111
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Hayley R.10 days ago · 1 review

They made my daughter feel special singing happy birthday to her. She was given a sparkler in her desert.🥰

New"Excellent"
6/6
Bryn W.12 days ago · 1 review

It was amazing,friendly Good service food was amazing nice people

"Excellent"
6/6
Debi P.14 days ago · 1 review

very very nice steaks i would recommend prices good too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason S.21 days ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing bit of food, steak melted in my mouth, highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
EDUARDO V.a month ago · 2 reviews

Really amazing experience. The best steak I have ever eaten

"Excellent"
6/6
Ole T.a month ago · 1 review

Overall a wery good experience except maybe a little bit to noisy.

"Very good"
5/6
Karine F.a month ago · 1 review

The ribs were tasty and the chicken with also very good. Kind service.

"Good"
4/6
Mirella U.a month ago · 28 reviews

Sehr turbulent und sehr viel los. Steaks waren sehr gut. Weinauswahl war auch gut sortiert. Leider haben wir den falschen Wein serviert bekommen. Flasche wurde auf dem Tisch geöffnet und verkostet, dann aber nicht mehr zurückgenommen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah T.2 months ago · 1 review

Last minute booking, loved the atmosphere and waitress was very friendly and attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernhard G.2 months ago · 1 review

Alles perfekt, super Bedienung, Ambiente und vor allem die Speisen 👌🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Mrs Monica S.2 months ago · 1 review

Very nice manager he assisted us straight away and the lady in red dress at the door was very polite and mannered. The food is amazing and the staff were very welcoming as it was my husbands birthday. An extra treat was given and it just felt very please and warm

"Excellent"
6/6
Ho Fai C.2 months ago · 1 review

Food is delicious. Service is good and ambience is nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea R.2 months ago · 1 review

Ottimo cibo personale top locale accogliente e molto pulito .

"Average"
3/6
Michael R.3 months ago · 1 review

We had booked for evening meal but when I informed the waiter Justin (who was excellent) that I had an allergy to shellfish he informed me that I could not order most things on the menu, including chips and the chicken dish that I wanted as they could not be certain that there was not cross contamination. The Manager Jordan who was also very sympathetic also said there was no way to guarantee that there was no way they could say that there would not be traces of contamination. I am absolutely amazed that in London one of the major Capitals in the world that in a restaurant in the middle of a major tourist venue could not cater for someone with an allergy. Both the manager and the waiter were excellent and I eventually ordered Steak and mashed potato but was not feeling well during the evening and night. I would hope that management would look into this problem before there is a major incident and possible death due to your negligence.

"Good"
4/6
Kutay S.3 months ago · 1 review

İçerisi neredeyse dışarıdan soğuktu. Tek sıkıntılı yani buydu, yoksa yemekler hizmet ve mekan güzeldi

"Excellent"
6/6
Kamil Z.4 months ago · 1 review

amazing! food and service are the two best things in this restaurant!

"Very good"
5/6
Shing Him L.4 months ago · 1 review

My friend and I had a best service with Albjon. We really enjoyed the steaks meal. Will come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dovile S.4 months ago · 1 review

We spend lovely time with my family, food was delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian S.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food, great service and great atmosphere. Would thoroughly recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Karen S.7 months ago · 1 review

Our waitress was Flavia. She was wonderful. Just the right amount of interaction and friendliness. Great food and excellent customer service. Definitely recommend before a show.

"Excellent"
6/6
PHILIP b.8 months ago · 1 review

Great staff, friendly and courteous. Good choice of menu, excellent food!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie B.10 months ago · 1 review

It was tasty, friendly, delicious and absolutely perfect. See you soon again

"Excellent"
6/6
ALESSANDRO C.10 months ago · 1 review

È il nostro ristorante preferito di Londra. Noi veniamo sempre qua a mangiare. Tutto perfetto. Atmosfera accoglienza e cibo. Consigliato

"Good"
4/6
Franz U.10 months ago · 1 review

Zu vieleGäste auf zu wenig Platz. Sehr laut. Körperkontakt mit anderen Gästen nicht vermeidbar. Das mag ich nicht

"Very good"
5/6
Stephen W.a year ago · 1 review

Very friendly with a good atmosphere ,clean and very good food

"Very good"
5/6
Peyron B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good restaurant, great place. Cool Waitress. I recommand this restaurant.

"Very good"
5/6
Peyron B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good restaurant, great place. Cool Waitress. I recommand this restaurant.

"Very good"
5/6
Rui P.a year ago · 1 review

Very good restaurant. Excellent service and tasty food. I strongly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian S.a year ago · 1 review

Very friendly helpful attentive staff. Food great well worth a visit

"Very good"
5/6
Julie H.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely surprise cake and song for my partner's 60th birthday... this was such a lovely touch! Our waiter got the whole restaurant singing... it was very kind of him (my partner was hugely embarrassed - but secretly chuffed). Thanks for a great experience - we will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
sara h.a year ago · 2 reviews

The most amazing steak I’ve ever tasted cooked to how asked. Perfect

"Very good"
5/6
Susan F.a year ago · 1 review

Lunch with my Granddaughter - really perfect meal for Christmas

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim B.a year ago · 1 review

The food was really good and the service received was excellent

"Very good"
5/6
katie J.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing staff with friendly welcomes and the food was amazing

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great atmosphere and great service from the staff. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth M.a year ago · 2 reviews

It's a fantastic place! The food was delicious and they made the best cocktails. The staff was so friendly, Elis and Teressa were absolutely fabulous. We would 100% recommend this place for a lunch or dinner. we’ll return for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good and welcoming. Very good with my young child. Delicious food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great friendly service, food was amazing, good choice, it was very busy but we was not rushed

"Not good "
2/6
Kylie P.2 years ago · 1 review

unfortunatly not good or how I remember when we came before, food, was overcooked, dry and burnt, it wasn't explained that chips don't come with steak as standard so my husband ended up with 1 price of steak on a plate

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian S.2 years ago · 1 review

Pukka food was the best steak had in long while