Reviews Ani Restaurant

Winchmore HillTurkish££££
Excellent
5.3/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pivaz - Epping

Epping
5.1/6545
Pivaz - Epping

Mangal II

Shacklewell
5.0/671
Mangal II

8 Ani Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Ani Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ani Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ani Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
8 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher W.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff were very attentive the food was of a very high standard everyone had plenty and we all agreed to go back for another visit delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Khalid K.2 years ago · 1 review

food is very good as well as the service everything is very fresh and tasty place is quite busy so booking is definately a good idea

"Excellent"
6/6
William L.2 years ago · 1 review

First the reception. We were welcomed like members of their family and shown to our table which we reserved on line with Quandoo. Secondly, the service. While looking at the menu our drinks were brought to the table. The ordered starters were not far behind. The main courses were prompt and very nice tasting. The waiting staff were never far away and attended to our table very often. Thirdly the cost. Plenty of beers and soft drinks were consumed by the four of us and the bill was very reasonable. Would recommend this restaurant to friends and family. WH Lowrie. Dined here on Saturday 25 March 2017.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vasilka U.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant with great service, everything was served on time. The staff were very helpful and the food was delicious. I would definitely recommend it and I am planning to go again very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
John m.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff were very friendly and I'll definitely come again, food was awesome and I recommend it to anyone it's definitely worth it. Thanks for that

"Excellent"
6/6
Androulla A.2 years ago · 1 review

Ani is a lovely restaurant with great service and delicious food. It was the first time I have been there but I will definitely return.

"Great"
5/6
Tanya L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food, generous portions and delicious meats. Very fresh salads. They were a bit short staffed which was a shame as usually service is excellent.