Reviews Apricot Indian & Nepalese Restaurant

Town CentreIndian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
50 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Shezan

New Town
5.1/6315
Shezan

Kalpna

Newington
4.8/699
Kalpna

50 Apricot Indian & Nepalese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Apricot Indian & Nepalese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Apricot Indian & Nepalese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Apricot Indian & Nepalese Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.6/6
50 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Fraser C.a year ago · 1 review

Drinks with ice, drinks without ice - these guys can do it all. And you can tell they're having a good time working together and showing you (the customer) a good time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda C.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing would thoroughly recommend it. Would definitely be back . Great service and staff . Food is tremendous. Price is also very reasonable. Service is great well looked after.

"Excellent"
6/6
Iwona E.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful meal and a very friendly staff. That was probably one of the tastiest Indian we’ve ever had! Will be definitely back for more very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter K.a year ago · 1 review

A family meal with age range of 3 years old to 70. A wonderful evening where the front of house staff were excellent and the meals that came out of the kitchen outstanding. By far the best dining experience that we, as a family, have enjoyed for a long, long time. If you live in the area, or indeed are visiting, this is the place to go.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graeme H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Went on a Sunday evening. Decided to eat from buffet, rather than a-la-carte menu. Everything on offer was excellent, particularly the tandoori chicken starter, lamb dopiaza and chicken Madras. Party of 4 all very impressed. Decent selection, covering wide range of tastes, and all food was fresh. Definitely be back again. Would normally have skipped buffet and went a-la-carte for Indian food, but buffet was so good and food fresh that I'd do buffet again next time if it's on.

"Great"
5/6
Alan R.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, fresh and not swimming in oil as is sometimes the case! The waiting staff were lovely, very attentive. A little oddly, the chef decided that it wasn't a good idea to include the charred pineapple with my starter (paneer shashlik- delicious otherwise!) as previous customers had mentioned it made the dish too sweet. I'd suggest either taking it off the menu, or leaving the decision up to the ordering customer! A really lovely evening, and will certainly return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia C.a year ago · 1 review

Very Nice Meal we went for the menu but the buffet looked Amazing also , Plenty of choice on it , Starter was well presented and lots of flavour to it , Tina was excellent. Service was spot on plenty staff and very pleasant. Will definitely be back & soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon A.a year ago · 1 review

First visit and loved it!! Different menu from what I’m used to at Indian restaurants so opted to try something different from my usual. Mo Mo (spiced chicken steamed dumplings) where have you been all my life??!!! Will definitely be back, can’t recomm highly enough!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan G.a year ago · 1 review

The food is excellent and the prestation is of a very high standard. All the staff are amazing and always spend time to have a chat and a little joke with my daughter. Overall, this is the best restaurant experience in Dunfermline.

"Great"
5/6
Shiona D.a year ago · 1 review

This was the second time we have visited. A newly decorated entrance welcomed us into this lovely restaurant. The staff were very attentive and the food was presented well and was tasty. The restaurant became busy but it was not noisy. We enjoyed our visit and will return. Thank you