Reviews Aroma Lounge

WembleyIndian, Drinks££££
Excellent
4.7/6
21 Reviews
Aroma Lounge London image 1
Aroma Lounge London image 2
Aroma Lounge London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

21 Aroma Lounge Reviews

Read reviews about Aroma Lounge here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Aroma Lounge. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Aroma Lounge.

Excellent
4.7/6
21 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gil P.2 months ago · 22 reviews

Great tasting food served in good time even though the venue was busy. Veggies enjoyed the mushrooms and mock duck whilst non veg liked the minty lamb chops, aroma fish and lamb/chicken combo

"Excellent"
6/6
Gil P.4 months ago · 22 reviews

food was consistent throughout and made mild as requested as we had kids to feed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gil P.4 months ago · 22 reviews

Good atmosphere and lovely food. Kids loved the D Paneer as mains. Minty Lamb Chops and combo for starters are a must try for non veg

"Excellent"
6/6
Nitesh P.5 months ago · 1 review

Really helpful staff, good environment. The food was excellent and drinks would be given promptly. Not too pricey, I would say it was well priced, especially with the taste.

"Great"
5/6
Gil P.4 months ago · 22 reviews

went in a larger party group that consisted mainly of vegetarians, ordered chillies paneer that went down a treat along with some other mixed starters. the group was really happy with the taste of the food and service, they definitely will be returning back to Aroma Lounge.

"Good"
4/6
kirti m.a year ago · 1 review

The food is excellent however it is on the pricey side compared to other Indian restraunts in the North West London area. The restraunt needs updating - old furniture and feels like a run down pub. Service was slow - salad came after the food?! Also plates etc weren't cleared and we had to ask for drinks several times. Apparently they were short staffed. Overall - ok - I would go back just for the food (alcohol is overpriced) but not for a special occassion or celebration - the setting and service isn't good enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis d.7 months ago · 31 reviews

great place to eat good food, and good drinks highly recommend highly recommend the Murgh Makhani, good choice of larger, staff are very friendly, as are the locals a good place to eat and drink and watch football or cricket,

"Great"
5/6
Kay K.a year ago · 1 review

Took my family to celebrate Diwali. Had fun, great food as usual. One of our dishes did not come out on time but was quickly prepared once we explained it was missing. Can't wait to go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gil P.a year ago · 22 reviews

Great food and a pleasant atmosphere. We went as a family with kids and requested for food to be made mild for the kids. Kids did not complain

"Good"
4/6
Julian O.a year ago · 1 review

Went there after the cup final. Nice people nice food. Not your typical curry house. Converted pup. But did enjoy was a nice change. Would have been better if we won the game but was still good EAGLES