Reviews Asha's Indian Restaurant and Bar

City CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6275
Praza

7 Asha's Indian Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Asha's Indian Restaurant and Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Asha's Indian Restaurant and Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Asha's Indian Restaurant and Bar.

Excellent
5.1/6
7 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
mark p.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Love this place. My wife and I returned here for my birthday meal and drinks and once again it was absolutely fantastic. The food was delicious and the cocktails amazing we will be visiting again in the near future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neville B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food! Great service! Great ambiance! Good choice of curries... Just make sure you know the price before you book. Definitely worth the extra for a quality meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria L.2 years ago · 1 review

A lovely evening Food choice is amazing, great service relaxed atmosphere, great choice of drinks especially the cocktails definitely worth a visit a favourite of ours!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yves H.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was a delight, the cocktails magnificent, the staff superfriendly and helpfull... All that it needs to be! This is the best indian restaurant I've been to.

"Excellent"
6/6
mark p.2 years ago · 7 reviews

As always the food was exceptional.This restaurant must be one of the best in Birmingham for Indian food and atmosphere.I will certainly be visiting again soon

"Bad"
2/6
swati g.2 years ago · 1 review

Snacks platter mushroom and mock tails (full of cream only???) very much below standard didn't expect this atleast. Pushkars is really good with snacks n mock tails and Punjabi cuisine. Mains were really not as thy shd hve been taste not at all close to original indian taste it was like serving a dish for namesake .. Very very Disappointing

"Good"
4/6
Nehal S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

nice ambience. Food was reasonable portioned. Staff was helpful and attentive