Reviews Ayuthaya

CrosbyThai, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
292 Reviews
Ayuthaya Liverpool image 1
Ayuthaya Liverpool image 2
Ayuthaya Liverpool image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

292 Ayuthaya Reviews

Read reviews about Ayuthaya here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ayuthaya. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ayuthaya.

Wonderful
5.7/6
292 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Michael K.20 hours ago · 1 review

Awesome food,can highly recommended it,everything fresh and very flavorful everything was delicious

New"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia P.2 days ago · 1 review

Excellent meal, huge choice on the menu, we opted for choice of three nibbly bits as starter, one main and one side for mains, all for for £17.95 which was excellent value for money, staff attentive and helped with choices as What was spicy,or mild would highly recommend Thank you Ayuthaya

New"Excellent"
6/6
Kim B.2 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic, great service and food. We will definitely be back.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola M.6 days ago · 1 review

Went for my son's 30th birthday. Really enjoyable, lovely atmosphere and great food!

"Excellent"
6/6
NICK W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It's such a blessing that Crosby finally has a very decent Thai restaurant, and Ayuthaya certainly fits the bill. What's more Ayuthaya has a comprehensive menu, good & reasonably priced wines, and some very pleasant & helpful staff.

"Okay"
3/6
IAN J.2 years ago · 1 review

Been here a number of times and always really enjoyed it so I'm hoping this was just a one off. Firstly I would say that the portion sizes appear smaller than usual. I also have to say that in 30 minutes we had sat down, given our order, ate a starter each, had a drink each, ate our main course, asked for and paid the bill and left! My partner enjoyed her food although felt massively rushed. My main was really quite tasteless. As I say I've been her a number of times before and always really enjoyed everything about the place and am hoping this was just a one off. My feedback would be to slow everything down a little. We would normally have a few drinks before during and after but felt really hurried and decided to go elsewhere afterwards.

"Great"
5/6
denise s.10 months ago · 3 reviews

as usual food and service were excellent. The one disappointment was I ordered a dry martini and was given Martini Bianco as they had no dry martini and didn't think there was a difference! However when I pointed out that I had not been told that there was no dry martini, I was offered an exchange which I declined and at the end of the meal the mistake had been taken off the bill thus maintaining the standards expected from this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Dined at Ayuthaya on Tuesday and had the small plate fixed price deal again. Never tire of the dishes on offer as every time we go we choose a different selection . Excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cristell M.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Another fabulous meal at Ayuthaya, Crosby. Staff always friendly and helpful and food is to die for. We had 10 diners who were all impressed with their meals. Best restaurant in Crosby.

"Great"
5/6
Rebecca H.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant Thai, one of ten best around. Prawn toast are amazing. The chicken wrapped in leaves lovley and the pad Thai. Just wish it wasn't so expensive to deliver. You have to spend over £17 then there is a £2 delivery charge on top of that. My boyfriend doesn't like Thai so I can only ever order when I am alone, so it's a bit much to pay for a meal for one.