Reviews Badshah Palace

Perry BarrIndian££££
Very Good
4.0/6
9 Reviews
Badshah Palace Birmingham image 1
Badshah Palace Birmingham image 2
Badshah Palace Birmingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Badshah Palace Reviews

Read reviews about Badshah Palace here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Badshah Palace. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Badshah Palace.

Very Good
4.0/6
9 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Shamima B.2 years ago · 1 review

I'd Defo Recommend Badshah Palace Restaurant To Those Who Are Looking For a Perfect Family Meal Out. The Service Was Brilliant, But The Food Was Even Better.. Loved It! Will Be Coming Back For Seconds 😊

"Great"
5/6
Judith W.a year ago · 2 reviews

The decor is sumptuous and we liked it because not many people there 6 o'clock and Music quiet with waiters very responsive. Need to go up the stairs to the restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
jo o.2 years ago · 1 review

absolutely stunning place. food was lovely waiting staff very polite and helpful definitely be going there again prices very reasonable for what you get and portions very generous too

"Great"
5/6
Zaynah P.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely time food was lovely tasted fresh. Great Decore. Does lack a bit of ambience. Quiet restaurant although they were playing music it was subtle which is nice. reasonably priced. Would definitely go back

"Bad"
2/6
Jasvinder J.2 years ago · 1 review

Negatives 1. The staff are so unorganised they don't know what's going on. We seemed to have had different waiters instead of one looking after us and our table. 2. There was 3 maybe 4 other tables (which was quiet for a Saturday) and we waited around 30/40 mins for our starters. When they finally arrived there was no sauces/chutneys nothing. When we finally got the attention of a waiter and asked for theses he disappeared and never came back.. when we complained we were told they had gone to another table!!!!!! 3. The wait for the mains was just as bad when enough was enough we told the waiter the service was so terrible that of the food wasn't on the table in 5 mins we were walking out. Finally it came.. 4. The food wasn't that bad but all the dishes tasted the same, very disappointing :( 5. The parking is terrible. Other guests using the venue have no respect for others. E.g 2 cars parked horizontal across 2 spaces. Cars parked over the lines so you couldn't park next to each other. Positives 1. Decode is beautiful 2. Menu is nice, good choice of food Disappointed to say I won't be coming back, such a shame because your right on my door step..

"Good"
4/6
Anita D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food, ample portions. Service was very good professional but friendly. It would have been better with a few more customers to add to the atmosphere but it was early in the evening. Felt cold - needed some heating on.

"Good"
4/6
John M.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was a lot hotter than advertised on the menu also not being licensed was a minus point on the plus side the restaurant was very nicely knitted out and the staff were very friendly and accommodating

"Okay"
3/6
Shahid H.a year ago · 1 review

For a quiet saturday, Staters took too arrive amd had to be requested and the both starters and main courses lacked taste and flavour, the building was very nice and hall nicley decorated but lacked atmosphere but service was ok

"Bad"
2/6
Katrina S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Staff were very polite however food service was awful. Food came out in bits and was cold. We all ate at seperate times which when we went out for a meal together wasnt good. Food tasted nice however food was cold which wasnt good