Reviews Basmati - Petworth

PetworthIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
45 Reviews
Basmati - Petworth Petworth image 1
Basmati - Petworth Petworth image 2
Basmati - Petworth Petworth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

45 Basmati - Petworth Reviews

Read reviews about Basmati - Petworth here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Basmati - Petworth. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Basmati - Petworth.

Wonderful
5.6/6
45 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline S.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food and a very interesting location (historic cellar underground). We had a lovely meal -- be sure to try all of the recommended dishes on the menu!

"Excellent"
6/6
David P.a year ago · 1 review

A very nice evening with very good food - 5th time I have been. Bit of wow factor re: unique location. Good nearby parking means no stress. David

"Excellent"
6/6
Robin G.a year ago · 1 review

We we’re welcomed straight away and the food and service was faultless. The best curry we have had for a long time. We will definitely be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food with polite attentive staff who always make you feel welcome. They remember us too which is nice, We love it there :) Highly recommended !

"Excellent"
6/6
LOUISE P.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service and great food, good prices, highly recommend. Nice place to enjoy an evening in the underground restaurant. Easy to book and they were very attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley S.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Totally relaxed and friendly ombiounce and deliciously cooked fresh food. All staff go out of their way to help. Highly recommend and can’t wait to return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda P.8 months ago · 1 review

It’s so delicious and beautiful. We really enjoyed it very much. We will come back again. The waiters are great and friendly. A place is wonderful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith G.6 months ago · 1 review

Wow this restaurant is fantastic the food is really nice there is an excellent menu which I’m sure would cater for everybody. The staff are brilliant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda H.a year ago · 1 review

fantastic food great service will be back again thankyou for a very enjoyable night everyone said they would be back again thankyou th ankyou thankgou thankyou

"Excellent"
6/6
Roy K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Polite and attenative staff. Very good food served in an interesting location. Throughly enjoyed the experience and will go again. Will reccomend to all our fiends.