Reviews Bayhams Jazz Bar & Restaurant

Camden TownCaribbean££££
Very Good
3.7/6
42 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Negril

Brixton
5.4/6121
Negril

Three Little Birds - Brixton

Brixton
4.7/6140
Three Little Birds - Brixton

42 Bayhams Jazz Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Bayhams Jazz Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bayhams Jazz Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bayhams Jazz Bar & Restaurant.

Very Good
3.7/6
42 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Good
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
rebekah G.a year ago · 1 review

Very attentive and friendly staff, good food and drinks. Would love to go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan S.2 years ago · 1 review

Great Cocktails, some of the best we have tried and great service and a good price. Would go back again the next time we are in the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Audrey R.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant was small but the surrounding, the staff and management were so helpful/good. The food was lovely and tasted good. Customer service 10/10. Would definitely go back again. Thank u Wesley and all your staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie C.2 years ago · 1 review

We come up to London for the day and had some delicious cocktails With excellent service. Can't wait to go back and try the food

"Great"
5/6
Maria D.2 years ago · 1 review

It's a lovely restaurant not to big. I can see why you wood have to book in A table in Vance for the restaurant. A choice of different Caribbean food, and drink, they also have side dishes that you can choose from as well. The portion sizes are not to big which is good but when you ask for a side order twice and they put it in one bowl you have to be careful. Other then that the food was nice the staff are very friendly and help full. I wood go back again

"Great"
5/6
TRACEY K.2 years ago · 1 review

A fabulous Caribbean Restaurant located minutes from Camden tube station. Clean, bright intimate and delicious freshly cooked food. Friendly staff and a mix of well known Caribbean tunes as well as soft Jazz. This is not a fast food joint but if you like to take your time and enjoy your meal this is the ideal place. We are heading back on Sunday to sample a couple more dishes and to try out the extensive cocktail menu.

"Great"
5/6
Erica W.2 years ago · 1 review

The venue was a lot smaller than expected, and there was no live band (or space for one - when you say 'Jazz restaurant' it conjures up a certain imagery, but , that aside, we had a wonderful time. The food was nice, but it was the service that really made the trip from the furthest parts of South London worthwhile, Thank you again for a pleasurable experience!

"Great"
5/6
Jacqueline D.2 years ago · 1 review

Small intimate space, clean, bright. Warmish welcome. Deal menu lacking choice. Ordered BBQ Chicken wings for starter- very nice, Fish with rice n peas for main- OK, Carrot cake for dessert which we brought home- shop bought,-disappointing. Waitress explained they had inherited the deal when they took over the shop. OK as a local. but wouldn't travel across London again to eat there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anita Z.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere very kind staff and amazing food.Would recommend this restaurant to everyone who is looking for something different. Also, jazz music live is something worth visiting this place .Prices are very reasonable so have a look at the place...

"Great"
5/6
Gemma B.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Lovely little restaurant with a real flavour of the Caribbean. The staff are super friendly and helpful and the food is absolutely amazing. I had the BBQ chicken wings and curry goat and my partner had the spring rolls and fish stew. Recommended to all. Great value place!