Reviews Been Restaurant

Town CentreChinese, Asian, Cantonese££££
Excellent
5.0/6
67 Reviews
Been Restaurant Royal Leamington Spa image 1
Been Restaurant Royal Leamington Spa image 2
Been Restaurant Royal Leamington Spa image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

67 Been Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Been Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Been Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Been Restaurant.

Excellent
5.0/6
67 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
J C.20 days ago · 1 review

We felt a little concerned that there was only one other table taken at lunch on Mothers day but when we left we felt sorry for those who missed on such a lovely place to eat. Excellent service and wonderful food. Will definitely be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lindsey P.4 months ago · 1 review

We had an excellent meal, plenty of choice on the menu even though it was lunch time. Good service and very friendly staff. Would go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen J.4 months ago · 1 review

Very nice food and lots of choice especially as I'm a vegetarian and there is still plenty to eat, very friendly staff, and lovely and clean environment

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace J.4 months ago · 1 review

Really great service and food - definitely recommend the all you can eat. Staff were very attentive and friendly. Can’t wait to come back and visit.

"Great"
5/6
Helen B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Welcoming and friendly. Very good service - attentive but not too obtrusive. Especially good to one of our group who arrived early. “Eat all you want” was good value. Wraps and mains were delicious. I was not so keen on the starters but that is a personal preference for not eating battered food. Our group chose the starters so there may be others I could choose another time to suit me. I would recommend Bean and would book again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darcey S.6 months ago · 1 review

Really delicious food. Really nice interior. Very friendly staff. Food came quickly. I really enjoyed it as I don’t normally eat Chinese out but I really loved it. I’m not sure if the all you can eat is worth it because everything is so filling I couldn’t order that much!! But other than that it was really really good. Will be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and customer service. It's in a great location and easy to park. I have now eaten there twice and both times it's been amazing food and service. I have also had takeout and it is to the same standards ​as if you are eating in. If you love Chinese food, you would love it here and great valve for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen W.9 months ago · 1 review

As a party of four we had a very pleasant Saturday evening. Easy location & parking. Proprietor & staff were very attentive. Very good selection of food & drinks. All-you-can-eat menu was an excellent choice but don't over do the starters as there's plenty of food in the remaining courses. We will be returning soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gareth B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was very tasty, and while all the usual favourites were there, they were prepared in a more upmarket fashion that takeaway. The dark-wood and red decor was again traditional but not tacky. The waiter service was efficient and polite. The prices were highly pleasing. Will definitely go there again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon S.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Not been for a while, usually go quite often. Just as good as it normally is. Food was fantastic as is always is, staff were extremely friendly as they always are. Why would we go to another Chinese restaurant when The Been is just so perfect?