Reviews Bournemouth Pizza Co.

BoscombePizza, Italian, American££££
Wonderful
6.0/6
8 Reviews
Bournemouth Pizza Co. Bournemouth image 1
Bournemouth Pizza Co. Bournemouth image 2
Bournemouth Pizza Co. Bournemouth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 Bournemouth Pizza Co. Reviews

Read reviews about Bournemouth Pizza Co. here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bournemouth Pizza Co.. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bournemouth Pizza Co..

Wonderful
6.0/6
8 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Marc John P.18 days ago · 12 reviews

One of the best Pizza places in the country. Distinctive dough and toppings and a world away from your typical chains serving run of the mill pizza. A must try

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke G.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely Food and Variety. Good vegan options too. The pizza is the best pizza in Bournemouth. Quant and cute with very good service. Definitely worth a visit!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon A.10 months ago · 1 review

Amazing 👍🍕friendly staff, great pizza and very large portions. Need to try dessert another time as couldn’t fit it in. Definitely one to visit when in the area 👍👍👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve D.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food - great service- very affordable- nice atmosphere The staff are very helpful- you can chose anything on the menu and change what toppings you have .. vegan chicken! ( for my wife ) (( lactose intolerance)) Fantastic food can’t recommend enough

"Excellent"
6/6
Leigh H.a year ago · 1 review

I took my daughter last night & can only think of one other place I've had such an authentic Italian meal and that's in the alps. The place itself is lovely, the staff are all very proficient, the food was out of this world and prices were very reasonable... Luckily I don't love in Bournemouth as I'm pretty sure you can't live on pizza alone

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda J.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent choice best pizza ever. We had 5 different options all delicious. 😋Vegan options for both pizza and desserts a huge bonus...friendly service. Highly recommend. Nice quiet spot hidden away..

"Excellent"
6/6
Ricardo C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Not the first time i gone there.. I definitely recomend. The pizzas are just amazing and at a very affordable price. The location ygood as well and very nive deco

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert S.a year ago · 5 reviews

Great service, good pizzas. Very vegan friendly and environmentally conscious. e.g Metal straws. Very small so best to book. They also do take away. Excellent meal out