13 Brazilian Gourmet Reviews

Read reviews about Brazilian Gourmet here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Brazilian Gourmet. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Brazilian Gourmet.

Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Chris K.4 months ago · 1 review

Really loved it. Wonderful food and a really fantastic atmosphere. Especially liked our host, who just had a charm about them which made us feel welcome.

"Excellent"6/6
Velichka D.a year ago · 1 review

The place has very good food and well-priced wine. It's in a very good location and the staff are lovely. The best place to try small plates of Brazilian food or traditional dishes. All very nice.

"Excellent"6/6
Derek R.2 years ago · 1 review

A great place to grab a quick lunch or more authentic dinner. I have also tried the various pastries and other delectable as takeaway. All good. Occasionally at lunchtime you need to speed things up as they are very relaxed.

"Excellent"6/6
Ana Gabriella B.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing place, great design, incredible food! Everyone was so nice and the environment is very cool. They offer coxinha, picanha, risoles, brigadeiro, arroz, pudim! And all brazilian things, loved so much!

"Great"5/6
Elizabeth B.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a great time at Brazilian Gourmet, which we visited as part of a project to eat a meal from every country in the world, in London. The waitress was very helpful at explaining the most traditional dishes and we really enjoyed everything we chose. In particular the pão de queijo and feijoada were amazing, and verified as authentic by a member of our group who knows Brazilian food well. We had also read that Brazilian Gourmet was famed for its cakes and it didn't let us down! Try the Bolo de Fuba com Coco - an unusual but delicious combination of corn and coconut.

"Great"5/6
Debora S.2 years ago · 1 review

Really nice time spent at the Brazilian Gourmet! Good food and great caipirinha! The atmosphere is really pleasant and the music is enjoyable (at the right volume to have a chat). Very good service. I definitely recommend it!

"Great"5/6
Victor N.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant with an excellent vibe. I will recommend this restaurant to anyone. Will suggest the restaurant owner write a warning board on the door which accesses to the toilet. Becuase once you open the door, the stairs are just right in front. This could be dangerous if you are not familiar and come here for the first time. A signboard on the door could do the work. :) Overall, their tapas is just amazing!

"Great"5/6
Tony T.9 months ago · 1 review

The food & service was very good, we were well looked after & enjoyed a range of foods that some of the group had never had before. It was a good learning experience & intro into Brizilian food. We'd be happy to return again when next in the area. Tony T. (Group of six)

"Great"5/6
Caroline E.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Great experience. Delicious feijoada! Probably the best in London. Lovely venue. Central location. My new favourite Brazilian restaurant. I will definitely return to Brazilian Gourmet.

"Great"5/6
ELENA G.a year ago · 1 review

Really good food and nice place. We were 13 and everyone enjoyed the lunch. The only issue was a delay in our order. I would defintely recommend.