Reviews Buonasera at the Jam

ChelseaItalian, European££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
31 Reviews
Buonasera at the Jam London image 1
Buonasera at the Jam London image 2
Buonasera at the Jam London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

31 Buonasera at the Jam Reviews

Read reviews about Buonasera at the Jam here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Buonasera at the Jam. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Buonasera at the Jam.

Wonderful
5.5/6
31 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Deanna E.22 days ago · 1 review

It was great to be back after the refurbishment! We love the cosyness, great good, great vibes, thank you for the limoncello! Thanks Especially to Nuaomi (I’m sorry if I have misspelt) who has served us more than once! You make it memorable for us X

"Excellent"
6/6
Chrysoula V.25 days ago · 1 review

The staff was very kind and helpful. The food was ok. Normal sized portions and good prices

"Excellent"
6/6
roberta a.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Il locale lo conoscevo ma è sempre molto originale, i tavoli a castello sono la vera chicca, il personale gentile ed accogliente, la gestione italiana, il cibo ottimo con un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Consigliatissimo!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel S.10 months ago · 1 review

An absolute delight, interesting menu, fun way of dining ‘in the sky’ with some privacy and atmosphere. A delightful stop. I warmly recommend having a dinner here when you are spending a good bit of time in London. Friendly staff and super tasty food!!

"Excellent"
6/6
becky b.a year ago · 1 review

I used to eat here in the early 2000s and moved away. Fantastic to return and find still such a great place. Quirky upstairs tables always great. Fab service with a smile. Great and very reasonably priced food. Talking to the proprietor sad to hear business not as busy as before and the endless chains taking business. I’d definitely recommend here over any generic Italian.

"Great"
5/6
Sue C.3 months ago · 1 review

Have been to the jam many times over the past 25 years first our children! but we took our 17yr grandson and his girlfriend this time! they loved the experience! so 3 generations now have been to the Jam over 25yrs and each time has been excellent food and the staff are great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diahann H.a year ago · 5 reviews

Service and staff were excellent. The food was amazing and we even had enough leftover to take away for lunch the next day! The tables were unique in their design of upper and lower. Fantastic restaurant and definitely going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tamara R.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic staff who made every effort to accommodate us. The food is delicious- quite sophisticated Italian, not your standard anglicised dishes- and the atmosphere really fun, perched up high in hanging, tree-house like tables.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren T.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing restaurant and lovely service. Really enjoyed the experience - the staff were extremely helpful and checked back lots. The food was great - we had the sausage and truffle gnocchi, which was delicious!

"Great"
5/6
Amani G.2 years ago · 1 review

quirky restaurant where you sit on high tables looking down on the rest of the place. Food is good wholesome Italian. Service was a little bit slow but admittedly they were very busy. On the whole it was great