Reviews Cafe Mexicali

Stroud GreenMexican, Tex-Mex, Latin American££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
19 Reviews
Cafe Mexicali London image 1
Cafe Mexicali London image 2
Cafe Mexicali London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Cafe Mexicali Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe Mexicali here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe Mexicali. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe Mexicali.

Wonderful
5.6/6
19 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Pavlos G.a month ago · 2 reviews

The best restaurant and cocktail bar in town!!! Wonderful food, wonderful service and the best cocktails ever!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke P.a month ago · 20 reviews

In the mood for Mexican food? Come here! It is more american mexican than real mexican, but it is lovely none the less!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon M.4 months ago · 1 review

First visit. Great food and service. Very fruity cocktails too. Will most definitely return. Good value for money. Free shot and a merry Christmas on leaving.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carvin T.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service overall. I really liked their Guacamole and Potatoes as as side, it was very tasty! As a big eater myself, I was actually surprised by the size of the dish especially their Nachos starter for 2, it was massive! I will definitely come back in the near future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam F.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The food was delicious. The staff were friendly and the service was quick. I would recommend Cafe Mexicali if you’re a lover of Mexican food.

"Great"
5/6
Dave B.a month ago · 1 review

I couldn’t fault the service in this place, they were attentive and friendly. The cocktails were great. We both had quesadillas which weren’t in the form I was expecting but they were tasty and filling nonetheless. I’d definitely go back to try some other menu options.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis d.10 months ago · 31 reviews

I am a big fan of Mexican food. The food is fun, generous and of course… tasty. I would recommend Café Mexicali to anyone who needs that cheesy fix. Good veggie options too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawid N.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food great service and definitely worth going there again Will recommended this place to all my friends We spent there great evening together with my wife celebrating wedding anniversary

"Excellent"
6/6
Rapinder D.a year ago · 5 reviews

Amazing delicious taste food and great service. Kids loved it too. Would definitely go again. Kids menu is great they love the food and meat was cooked perfectly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pavlos G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Everything is perfect! The food, the drinks, the cocktails, the service. Everything was perfect! A very friendly and so nice environment! We suggest you all to visit!!!