Reviews Canton Element Chinese Restaurant

HolbornChinese££££
Excellent
5.2/6
50 Reviews
Canton Element Chinese Restaurant London image 1
Canton Element Chinese Restaurant London image 2
Canton Element Chinese Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

50 Canton Element Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Canton Element Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Canton Element Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Canton Element Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
50 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Linda O.14 days ago · 1 review

Delicious food served in a friendly atmosphere. Dishes are flavourful with options for dumplings and other creative dishes like wasabi shrimp. Dinner was not rushed, the service was friendly and the price was reasonable. Restaurant is nice with a modern bright decor.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola B.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Food was absolutely gorgeous. Everything cooked to perfection. Also a Chinese that knows to make a vodka lime and lemonade. Would 100% recommend this restaurant to anybody.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabriel F.5 months ago · 1 review

Very nice ambience good food fantastic value for money! I highly recommend it to everyone that enjoys good authentic chinese cuisine :)

"Excellent"
6/6
CINTHIA P.5 months ago · 8 reviews

Nice atmosphere, delicious food, huge portions, awesome value for the price you pay. Highly recommend, I'm there at least once a week :) very nice

"Great"
5/6
Patrick L.a year ago · 6 reviews

We had a most enjoyable evening at the Canton Element: friendly service and first class food. We went for the larger of the Set Menus - and not only were the portions exceptionally generous but it was all delicious and freshly prepared. The restaurant is fairly narrow but long and well fitted out with modern touches. Downstairs there are some karaoke areas although, as we were having a quiet dinner for two, these didn't intrude in any way. For a barmy, early June Saturday evening it was less full than one might have expected. However, we have no hesitation in recommending it unconditionally for its fine food, good service and pleasant environment.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gala P.a year ago · 1 review

Really easy to book, great food, and excellent service! We had a great evening and everything was as we would have hoped. I would recommend this place to anyone. They had a great deal that we all went for - a starter and a rice/noodle main dish for a tenner. The starters came almost immediately, which served us well because we were starving.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dani L.a year ago · 1 review

The food is sooo delicious!! And there staff are really helpful, friendly and speedy!! We came here with a group of friends for the kareoke and loved the food so much I brought my boyfriend back for his birthday! Will be visiting again! Wished we lived nearer!

"Excellent"
6/6
Vilma F.9 months ago · 1 review

the place is just near our hotel. The atmosphere is perfect, small but clean and warm. The staff are all so nice and approachable. Delicious food. We will definitely come back here. And I will recommend this to my friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
John B.a year ago · 4 reviews

A superb Chinese. The dim sum are not to be missed and sea bass, salt & pepper kings prawns and chilli beef with mango are exquisite. The service is very friendly and lovely and wine list is well chosen and priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
keith b.a year ago · 1 review

The food was of excellent quality. Our waiter was attentive and very organised . I was blown away by the flavours of the shu mai and will make a point of visiting next time we come up for a show.