Reviews Cardamom Restaurant

HarborneIndian, Italian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Wonderful
5.9/6
27 Reviews
Cardamom Restaurant Birmingham image 1
Cardamom Restaurant Birmingham image 2
Cardamom Restaurant Birmingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 Cardamom Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Cardamom Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cardamom Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cardamom Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.9/6
27 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mark F.5 days ago · 19 reviews

Back to our favourite indian restaurant last night and as always the food was delicious and fresh.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Mark F.11 days ago · 19 reviews

Got back from Goa on Tuesday so had to come back to Cardamon on Saturday! Beautiful food and great atmosphere yet again, thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark F.18 days ago · 19 reviews

Visited this amazing restaurant and as ever it was superb. Food quality is extremely high and service is to match

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark F.a month ago · 19 reviews

You will see from my previous reviews we have always had a great time at this fabulous restaurant, we would highly recommend this restaurant to everyone

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark F.4 months ago · 19 reviews

Visited on new years eve and fortunately got a table straight away which was great. Had our usual which the guys know what we have without being asked. A few free cheeky chips compliments of the chef was a nice touch and then some trifle cake to help wash it down! Perfect as always

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark F.2 months ago · 19 reviews

We dined at our favourite indian restaurant last week and had a really nice meal. My partners meal was a little too spicy so they changed it very quickly and gave us an extra naan bread which was much appreciated. Of course we will be back very soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark F.3 months ago · 19 reviews

We visit this fab restaurant nearly every week and they never fail to deliver. The wife tried a lamb curry this time and thoroughly enjoyed it, in fact I think this will now become her usual. Take your own drinks is a huge plus also

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert B.9 months ago · 1 review

Food excellent, service excellent, environment spotless. The restaurant sells alcahol but does not mind if you take in your own. Been going there for years, use the others in the area but Cardamom is my backstop.

"Excellent"
6/6
gurvinder n.a year ago · 1 review

Very good excellent food and service as always. The food arrived without delay and our wait for our table was not long. The personal service is why it’s worth returning to this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark F.3 months ago · 19 reviews

We visited this fine establishment on Saturday evening as we do most weekend and had yet another top quality meal. Service is always spot on and the food is top notch