Reviews Cardamon Cuisine

Stockton HeathIndian
Wonderful
5.7/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bombay Quay

Town Centre
5.5/61057
Bombay Quay

Eastzeast - Liverpool

The Baltic Triangle
5.0/6348
Eastzeast - Liverpool

10 Cardamon Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Cardamon Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cardamon Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cardamon Cuisine.

Wonderful
5.7/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Milimo W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely fantastic. food was excellent and the deci look fab!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Another lovely meal. My other half wanted a slight change to a popular dish and his request was met by a very helpful waiter and equally helpful chef, as the resulting meal was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark N.2 years ago · 1 review

Really nice restaurant Very high class decor Good atmosphere and great service throughout the whole evening Drinks are a little on pricey side Food was very good and very good portion sizes Would definitely recommend and will be going back

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great service which is prompt and attentive but not over-bearing. Simply delicious food. Good wine list too. The ambience and decor just enhance a lovely evening at Cardamon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn T.2 years ago · 1 review

The Cardomon Restaurant is excellent. Superb decor and seating coupled with first class service made our evening there very special. We all enjoyed the food very much and will be visiting again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Always a warm welcome, efficient and attentive service and delicious food. The atmosphere and decor is lovely. We have been many times and have always been very happy.

"Excellent"
6/6
John T.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and service. We were treated like royalty. Menu caters for the traditional but also house specials which we both had. We will be back!

"Great"
5/6
David F.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service, great food. Staff are so friendly and knowledglable. We would always recommend the Cardamon as place to eat, our go to restaurant in the village.

"Great"
5/6
Simon W.2 years ago · 1 review

The only thing better than the food was the attentiveness of the staff. So much better than the ordinary "curry house". I will definitely return.

"Great"
5/6
Russell W.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic great service,family friendly,we will definitely go back.Lots of delicious and a great menu. Bombay 8 was our favorite this has eclipsed it by a country mile