Reviews Casa Med

BromsgroveInternational, Spanish, European, Drinks££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
548 Reviews
Casa Med Bromsgrove image 1
Casa Med Bromsgrove image 2
Casa Med Bromsgrove image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

548 Casa Med Reviews

Read reviews about Casa Med here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Casa Med. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Casa Med.

Wonderful
5.7/6
548 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie J.a day ago · 6 reviews

Just bo where else like this place in bromsgrove. Love it

New"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie J.a day ago · 6 reviews

Am a returning customer, love the place!!! Gteat in the garden in summer

New"Excellent"
6/6
Karen R.a day ago · 2 reviews

Gorgeous tasty tapas , nice menu , good wine and lovely ambience

New"Excellent"
6/6
Bryony A.2 days ago · 1 review

Fab meal, king prawns were amazing, £10 sangria was a bonus, staff were friendly and attentative

"Great"
5/6
Dale W.2 years ago · 1 review

This was our first visit to Casa Med and I have to say that the quality of the food was fantastic. the staff also were very helpful and accommodating, looking after our party of 6 really well. the only two observations we would like Casa Med to address in the future was the chocolate sauce accompanying the churros was too runny and the quality of some of the chairs outside were poor, with some of them nearing collapse. I'm sure that Casa Med will be addressing these issues, as both were pointed out to them during our visit and they were grateful of the comments.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian W.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Hidden Gem.Fabulous Night. We have eaten TAPAS all over the world starting in an horrendously smokey joint in Seville many years ago. Casa Med is up there with the very very best , Great reception from lovely staff, quaint understated decor,excellent service and absolutely FABULOUS food. On our last three visits, I have deliberately made a different choice each time. Every one has been stunning. All the hot choices of meat/chicken/fish etc are outstanding & the salads exceptional. Difficult to recommend any dish, my only recommendation is to try it now. They do a brilliant 3 for £12 lunch time deal. If it's Barcelona or Bromsgrove for TAPAS for me it's Casa Med Bromsgrove.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elbietha C.a year ago · 1 review

My husband & I love tapas, looked online for the best tapas in Worcester. Casa Med Tapas looked like the place with great reviews. We were not disappointed. A hidden gem so quirky and a feeling you were in Spain and not bromsgrove. A lovely welcome with amazing tapas with lovely service. My only thing was the prawn pil pil delicious But would have preferred without the shells was a bit messy. Nevertheless was so good have booked for a 2nd visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane M.2 years ago · 1 review

Robust flavours, spicy food, fresh flavours, warm seasonings, refreshing beers.......you name it it can be provided by Casa Med. Along with friendly staff up for small children, unusual adult celebrations and ready to share opinions about their favourite dishes. Forget franchises and microwaves and experience full flavoured dishes, Casa Med rocks.

"Great"
5/6
Sarah C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely lunch, I hadn’t realised that since I’d been before a smaller lunchtime menu was now only available at lunch times. Being gluten free all the wraps and burgers were out for me, but the tapas menu had gluten free choices on, which were nice and also their lovely potato tapas were available. I also asked for a salad which was made up with no problem at all. Lovely staff, nothing too much trouble. Will look forward to my next visit. Thank you Casa Med

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve D.10 months ago · 1 review

Our second visit to Casa Med which lived up to the high standard of our first. The food is of a very high standard, dare I say better than many experiences in Spain itself. An added bonus was the fact we could dine in the courtyard on a gorgeous evening with Spanish music creating an ambience where we could quite easily have been in Sevilla. Will return, obviously. Steve