Reviews Caxton Grill

St. JamesEuropean££££
Excellent
4.9/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Abbeville

Clapham
4.9/6487
The Abbeville

The Stonhouse

Clapham
5.0/6504
The Stonhouse

7 Caxton Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Caxton Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Caxton Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Caxton Grill.

Excellent
4.9/6
7 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
sandra c.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food, service & ambience. We were celebrating a special occasion and the staff went out of their way to acknowledge this. Would definitely make a return visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Valeriya S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It Was great time, restaurant serves nice , friendly and well presented delicious food. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for nice service, beautiful climate and tasty food

"Great"
5/6
Kimberley D.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Staff were great, considering we were a large group. Food was also great. Myself and the colleagues I was with will definitely return in the near future!

"Great"
5/6
Bella G.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was beautiful. Little things about the service that should never happen at that level of restaurant but overall, thoroughly enjoyable and will definitely be back.

"Good"
4/6
Rik B.2 years ago · 1 review

Was ok. But not more than that. Very kind service though not the very best. Ordered double espresso, they have no idea what an espresso should be like. Sirloin was ok at best. Difficult lady at entrance. Not very customer kind.

"Great"
5/6
Kimberley D.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Great restaurant. The food and the service was great. The staff had good knowledge of the menu and I will most definitely be returning at some point

"Okay"
3/6
Marijke B.2 years ago · 1 review

Came because I was hoping for the tasting menu by Adam Handling however he is no longer there and this has not been updated online. Disappointed with the long wait times between courses.