Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Bayswater
Chamuyo Argentine Steakhouse - Bayswater
Chamuyo Argentine Steakhouse - Bayswater Reviews

Chamuyo Argentine Steakhouse - Bayswater

Argentinian, Steak, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around£19

Photo of restaurant Chamuyo Argentine Steakhouse - Bayswater in Bayswater, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Chamuyo Argentine Steakhouse - Bayswater (75)

Read what people think about Chamuyo Argentine Steakhouse - Bayswater. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Chamuyo Argentine Steakhouse - Bayswater before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Chamuyo Argentine Steakhouse - Bayswater and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

75 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
653
518
42
32
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Fraser E.2 days ago · 1 review

Amazing steak restaurant in a very quaint little Mews near Bayswater tube - a gem of a find! Incredible steak - some of the nicest I’ve ever tasted!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sebastien Z.3 days ago · 1 review

Amazing Argentinian restaurant! Felt like being in someone's home and having a delicious home-cooked meal. Thank you!

New"Very good"
5/6
Richard P.6 days ago · 1 review

Very nice food. A bit quiet so the atmosphere wasn't quite there but it was filling up.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth C.8 days ago · 1 review

Lovely food and ambience, looking forward to going back. Very good customer service. Thank you for a wonderful evening.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Lasse N.10 days ago · 1 review

Best steak i've ever tasted. Would recomend. Best service in town aswell. Humble Danes.

New"Very good"
5/6
Leon K.14 days ago · 1 review

Great experience food was delicious It was nice atmosphere. Prices were reasonable

"Excellent"
6/6
Eugenio D.18 days ago · 1 review

Great experience! The food was really good and the quality of the products was very good. The restaurant is very nice and the atmosphere makes your dining experience very comfortable. Service was really good and all the staff was very welcoming and always ready to help. Highly recomended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Averino M.22 days ago · 1 review

Ausgezeichnetes Steak in schönem Ambiente, sehr nette und freundliche Bedienung.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrienne M.a month ago · 1 review

Wonderful atmosphere, delicious food and fabulous service, they even rallied the other patrons to sing a happy birthday for my partner. Would highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Selwyn B.a month ago · 1 review

Check the Google review. It's amazing and definitely worth your time and attention.

"Excellent"
6/6
Arthur H.a month ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed our visit. Halimah was amazing and gave us very good advice. The food was great, we will be back! Thanks for everything 😊

"Very good"
5/6
Antonio Franzese F.a month ago · 1 review

Carne molto raffinata e cotta bene complimenti al servizio sempre pronto e attento ci tornerò appena possibile

"Very good"
5/6
Sara M.a month ago · 1 review

Servizio gentilissimo, cibo ottimo, qualità prezzo discreti, torneremo sicuramente in questo ristorante!

"Very good"
5/6
LEONA F.a month ago · 1 review

This restaurant was lovely. Quiet, relaxed atmosphere and manager was an amazing host. She explained menu and was just very down to earth. 100% happy with food and service.

"Very good"
5/6
Thomas F.a month ago · 1 review

I've been to Chamuyo a few times now and the service and food are always excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert W.a month ago · 1 review

Brilliant food at very reasonable prices. The manager was an absolute pleasure to interact with.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alba P.a month ago · 1 review

Really tasty meat and wine, good ambience and very nice service

"Excellent"
6/6
Luciano P.a month ago · 1 review

Experiência maravilhosa. Atendimento e comida nota 10. Vou recomendar aos meus amigos.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pierre S.2 months ago · 1 review

Everything we ate was amazing. Great portions too! Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Harry T.2 months ago · 1 review

Again great food and fantastic service to our group of 8 People. Highly recommended !!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cathy W.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food, wine and staff. Lovely restaurant just off of a little side street. Great find in our weekend away in London!

"Excellent"
6/6
Victor P.2 months ago · 1 review

Top steak restaurant london! Must visit! High recomande! Don't miss out!

"Excellent"
6/6
taka s.2 months ago · 1 review

Good Attention of Staff It was a great time !!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kent Y.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent and friendly service! Good value for money. Very comfortable setting with good location.

"Very good"
5/6
Adrian B.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food and excellent knowledgeable advice on wine selection. Highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Nuella C.3 months ago · 1 review

Amazing service and cuisine. Flavoursome and full of adventure .

"Excellent"
6/6
Marcus C.3 months ago · 1 review

repeat visit - always excellent food - excellent staff - one of the best restaurants in london for a steak, plus the mushrooms are amazing - and if you like red wine, they have a great selection - i will be back!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea M.4 months ago · 1 review

This restaurant is excellent ! Authentic and delicious Argentinian food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yohan M.4 months ago · 1 review

Great personnel, great recommendations, food was great, wine was great, I highly recommend it.

"Good"
4/6
Kyriacos K.4 months ago · 1 review

Feel like the restaurant is over ranked as the quality of food is average rather than exceptional as the ranking may suggest.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lindsey H.4 months ago · 2 reviews

What a fantastic little find, beautiful restaurant. Staff were amazing, the lovely manager from the Brighton restaurant was covering for a few days and i can not tell you how wonderful she was ( apologies i completely forgot your name) Food was absolutely stunning, best we’ve had in a long long time. We will definitely be returning when we are visiting London again. Thank you for everything and compliments to the chef, she was wonderful!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Giuseppe A. P.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing and the staff are accommodating and friendly.

"Average"
3/6
Claudia A.4 months ago · 1 review

Steak was okay, sides poor not much flavor on the mash potatoes, fries where just so regular no salt looked like the ones you make at home. Plates are quite simple no good presentation. Wine was okay. The restaurant it self is dated need refurbishment. Service was okay . Overall I wouldn’t go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam H.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great wine, great service, great value. A real hidden gem

"Excellent"
6/6
Leo L.5 months ago · 1 review

Excelente, gracias por todo. Muy bueno. Muchas gracias..... Buena la comida

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith M.5 months ago · 1 review

A fantastic find. A fabulous tasty steak sampler with a very tasty side salad and moorish chips. Lovely atmosphere and friendly waiter. We will be back

"Very good"
5/6
Sophie J.5 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijk gegeten! Gezellig restaurant met een leuke sfeer en heerlijk vlees. Zeker een aanrader om naartoe te gaan wanneer je in Londen bent. Zit redelijk verstopt, maar is het uiteindelijk waard.

"Very good"
5/6
Silvia P.5 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful steak in cozy and unpretentious surroundings. Must-try for good meat lovers

"Excellent"
6/6
Tyron L.5 months ago · 1 review

Really good quality steaks at a very reasonable price. Good selection of Argentinian wines. Service and atmosphere were very good also. We had a party of ten in a crowded restaurant, and one dish took longer than the others. But overall, a very enjoyable evening. Highly recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Han B.5 months ago · 1 review

Just very good meat!!! Plain and simple, just that!!! Grear