Reviews Ciro's Pomodoro

KnightsbridgePizza, Italian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
23 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6214
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6263
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

23 Ciro's Pomodoro Reviews

Read reviews about Ciro's Pomodoro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ciro's Pomodoro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ciro's Pomodoro.

Wonderful
5.6/6
23 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mark P.2 years ago · 1 review

Lou Jordan, as always, was just superb as Elvis. Great atmosphere, great food and drink. The singer and guitar man before Elvis were also brilliant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara S.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant is amazing with great entertainment, delicious food and good staff. Over the expectations. The owner of the place was also very friendly and nice. We will come back very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mohammed A.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing place and waiters , delicious and tasty food .nice music and atmosphere. Reasonable prices as well . I will visit it again and again and again

"Excellent"
6/6
Julian H.2 years ago · 1 review

Just the best as always. Great food ,great staff and great entertainment. Have been going for 35 years and still is my favourite place to go when in London.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eleanor C.2 years ago · 1 review

To the Staff and Ciro Orsini I just wanted to thank you all for making my 20th birthday one to really remember!! The food and drinks were delicious as always.. And the cake was out of this world!! I felt so special and the experience couldn't have been better! This is the 2nd year I've celebrated my birthday at Ciro's Pomodoro and it's pretty obvious why!

"Good"
4/6
Raique C.2 years ago · 1 review

The place is amazing! The live music on Monday's outstanding, will let anyone enchanted. The food was also tasty and quickly to serve. The only thing I would say is that our waiter was very annoying, we weren't left alone for more than 2 minutes. She was eager to take payment and ask for tips and was getting frustrated as we took our time. Such a petty as we've been there many times before and we're always left to enjoy the show, but not this time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Inaki G.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a really good time. Ciro!s has got an Incredible atmosphere. I did not expect much about the food but I did also enoyed it. It's owner came to say hello and we had a picture with him. You will feel really wellcome. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karan K.2 years ago · 1 review

Great ambience and food! Definitely worth a trip. The service was also great and one of the best Italian restaurants in London. Especially on weekends they have a live band.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jelena S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was amazing. So tasty. A real treat. The staff were really helpful too. Atmosphere really nice. All as I expected. I definately recomend this place. Always a favourite

"Excellent"
6/6
Surendra H.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent cuisine and atmosphere. Great place to spend the night. The quality of the music performance kept us reluctant to leave earlier even though it was week day night