Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Bath
City Centre
Côte Bath
Côte Bath Reviews

Côte Bath

French, European

Dishes priced around£20

Photo of restaurant Côte Bath in City Centre, Bath
Côte Bath is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Côte Bath (2,956)

Read what people think about Côte Bath. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Côte Bath before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Côte Bath and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

2,956 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
61859
5742
4215
384
232
124
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Allan S.7 months ago · 28 reviews

Really nice meal, good company. Happy times. Thank you very much.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.a year ago · 51 reviews

I always try to book upstairs as it seems to be quieter and, apart from eating, the main idea is to meet friends and talk.

"Not good "
2/6
Allan S.a year ago · 28 reviews

Never noisy, difficult to have a conversation with other guests at the same table.

"Very good"
5/6
Michael H.a year ago · 31 reviews

Visited Lunchtime which was very busy but service was good and food arrived fairly quickly. We went for set menu sea bass very good followed by ice cream. Overall another good meal but would suggest a late lunch would be better as it was very noisy with everyone shouting.

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.a year ago · 17 reviews

Went for lunch in Bath. Cote is always superb food and service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.a year ago · 69 reviews

You can always rely on getting a good meal and service with a smile at Cote

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.a year ago · 51 reviews

A post-cinema meal. Great fun discussing “Asteroid City” while enjoying great food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.a year ago · 69 reviews

Superb as always. A very enjoyable lunch with friends for the umpteenth time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol N.a year ago · 35 reviews

Great to be back in Bath and enjoying the Cote breakfast. Excellent service and food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.a year ago · 51 reviews

A long anticipated lunch meeting with Australian friends, visiting from London for the day. They were very happy with the food, service and venue and it’s always my favourite anyway!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.a year ago · 51 reviews

The food, as usual, was wonderful although, sadly due to a tooth extraction I was limited to cool French Onion Soup. The man thing was to meet a friend in a very enjoyable setting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.a year ago · 51 reviews

Sadly, upstairs was closed because of alterations but the downstairs table was very nice. The food was, as usual, delicious and the service attentive without being over intrusive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.a year ago · 69 reviews

Always a good experience, with excellent food, atmosphere, value for money, and very friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.a year ago · 69 reviews

Always a good experience, with good food, atmosphere, value for money, and of course friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.a year ago · 69 reviews

Always a good experience, food, atmosphere, value for money and friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.a year ago · 69 reviews

Always very friendly staff and helpful. Food is good as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.a year ago · 69 reviews

A good experience, with good food, a great atmosphere, value for money, and friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.a year ago · 69 reviews

A good experience, good food, atmosphere, value for money, and friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.a year ago · 69 reviews

Always a good experience, with good food, atmosphere, value for money, and friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.a year ago · 69 reviews

A good experience with visitors from the USA, food, atmosphere, value for money and friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.a year ago · 69 reviews

As always a very good and enjoyable experience would recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.a year ago · 69 reviews

Been many times and can always recommend Cote for a reliable meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.a year ago · 69 reviews

We always go here when we have friends in town and need somewhere reliable to eat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.a year ago · 51 reviews

What can I say? Cote is my “go to” place to eat and meet friends. The food is always excellent (and if it’s not, it will be replaced or compensated for). The service is always excellent and the atmosphere is great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.a year ago · 51 reviews

Always my favourite meeting place. The service and food can always be depended upon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.a year ago · 51 reviews

A quick lunch and a chance to chat with a friend. Good value as always - excellent food and cheerful service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Allan S.a year ago · 28 reviews

Great food, good atmosphere. Busy , because upstairs was closed. We will be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Terry G.a year ago · 3 reviews

A most enjoyable evening meal. Good service and the food was cooked well.

"Average"
3/6
Allan S.a year ago · 28 reviews

Normally enjoy Cotes Bath. But it was very noisy and our friends struggled to hear.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.a year ago · 69 reviews

Always a good eating and social experience when visiting friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.a year ago · 51 reviews

An excellent pre-Christmas catch-up. Excellent food and service as usual.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom E.2 years ago · 139 reviews

We love this really well managed Côte which always provides great food and service. Zoe our server was excellent. We will back very soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.2 years ago · 51 reviews

We had such a lovely (quite long) lunch. We almost always eat the same things, which are always consistently good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.2 years ago · 51 reviews

A good catch-up over excellent food and wine. Côte food and service is always so good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.2 years ago · 51 reviews

The weather was lovely but we decided to sit inside - good idea - it rained. The food and service were excellent, as usual - 2 more visits booked already!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.2 years ago · 51 reviews

I come here so often that it’s difficult to find anything new to say!! Such a good atmosphere, food and service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.2 years ago · 51 reviews

A lovely lunch, outside in the sunshine. Such good food and service, as usual.

"Excellent"
6/6
Allan S.2 years ago · 28 reviews

Lovely place to meet up with friends. Good, atmosphere and service excellent. Safe place to eat with good gluten free menu.

"Very good"
5/6
Anthony W.2 years ago · 69 reviews

As near perfect as always. Good food very friendly too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.2 years ago · 69 reviews

Always good to meet for lunch. Very busy so must be good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.2 years ago · 69 reviews

The food and service, friendly and efficient, are always good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.2 years ago · 69 reviews

Always good to be taken for lunch here. Food and service both good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.2 years ago · 69 reviews

Always enjoy lunch with friends here. Very good service too.

"Good"
4/6
Kathryn C.2 years ago · 12 reviews

We arrived early and we’re quickly accommodated. Food was excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Milla K.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Absolutely lovely place, our best breakfast in Bath. Great area and service. Highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.2 years ago · 69 reviews

When we are in Bath, Cote is always on our agenda for lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.2 years ago · 69 reviews

Took refugee from Ukraine to lunch and she was so impressed with food and kindness shown to her.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.2 years ago · 69 reviews

The staff are always so friendly and so very efficient.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony W.2 years ago · 69 reviews

Never been let down or disappointed when eating here, recommended.

"Very good"
5/6
Anthony W.2 years ago · 69 reviews

Enjoyable as always and the staff are so friendly and efficient.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn £3 cashback.

Book a table and earn £1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn £0.50 cashback.