Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Bournemouth
Town Centre
Côte Bournemouth
Côte Bournemouth Reviews

Côte Bournemouth

French, British, European

Dishes priced around£20

Photo of restaurant Côte Bournemouth in Town Centre, Bournemouth
Côte Bournemouth is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.

Reviews of Côte Bournemouth (2,258)

Read what people think about Côte Bournemouth. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Côte Bournemouth before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Côte Bournemouth and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

2,258 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
61492
5510
4146
358
235
117
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.3 months ago · 63 reviews

Excellent food and service as always with professional and friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.3 months ago · 63 reviews

Excellent food and a lovely atmosphere with professional and friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.3 months ago · 63 reviews

Excellent food and service as always and professional and friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.5 months ago · 63 reviews

Friendly staff and good service and the food is great value for money!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.5 months ago · 63 reviews

Excellent food and professional service as always and good value for your money!

"Very good"
5/6
Terry H.6 months ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant with good service, the food was good too

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily S.6 months ago · 1 review

Tasty food and would defo recommend to friends and family

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom E.6 months ago · 139 reviews

One of the best Cote meals I have ever had. Loved the pork belly. Five stars. Great service too

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.9 months ago · 63 reviews

Excellent food, service and ambiance with superb professional service! Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.9 months ago · 63 reviews

As always, professional staff and service, along with quality food! One of the best restaurants in Bournemouth!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom E.9 months ago · 139 reviews

A really good meal served by an excellent member of staff. Delicious and interesting dishes. We will be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom E.9 months ago · 139 reviews

Always love this Côte with great service and food ideally located in the centre of the town

"Good"
4/6
Alan C.10 months ago · 1 review

My husband took me for my birthday, waiting time very very long ,my husband had eaten the main part of the meal before the sides came out ,and it took so so long for desert to arrive (cheese board ) a safe choice we thought.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona H.10 months ago · 34 reviews

Lovely early evening dinner in Cote before heading over to a concert at the Pavilion. We ordered a sirloin steak but we charged for a rib eye. When we queried it the waitress just shrugged her shoulders. We didn’t make a fuss. Overall the price was pretty high but the food was good & there’s a nice atmosphere in there.

"Good"
4/6
David W.10 months ago · 6 reviews

Good service, quick friendly. Restaurant very empty at the time

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.10 months ago · 63 reviews

Friendly and professional service with tasty food and a great menu choice!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.10 months ago · 63 reviews

Excellent service and great food in a lovely setting. Great for breakfast, lunch or dinner!

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam C.a year ago · 26 reviews

Tried the new cheese souffle and it didn't disappoint!

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam C.a year ago · 26 reviews

Excellent as always. I can never complain about anything here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom E.a year ago · 139 reviews

Another very good and relaxed meal. The food was pleasant especially the cheese course. Very good service as ever. We will be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.a year ago · 63 reviews

Excellent food and great service as always! Happy to recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom E.a year ago · 139 reviews

We had a really good meal, much better than the last one. The service was excellent. We will be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.a year ago · 63 reviews

Excellent food and professional service as always and very reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.a year ago · 63 reviews

Excellent food and great service as always from Cote😉 Very nice atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.a year ago · 63 reviews

Excellent service and friendly staff. Food is always hot and well presented.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam C.a year ago · 26 reviews

Never a bad experience here, that's why I keep coming back after all these years.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam C.a year ago · 26 reviews

A great evening out with friends, never reason to complain about anything.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheron C.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food - fast, friendly and efficient service Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun K.a year ago · 23 reviews

The food, great service and atmosphere were brilliant as always !

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam C.a year ago · 26 reviews

Breakfast is always a treat and a delight to have here. I can't fault anything.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona H.2 years ago · 34 reviews

Really enjoyed another lovely evening in Cote Bournemouth. The service was excellent and the food was to its usual high standard. The pork belly was perfect! Will be visiting again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun K.2 years ago · 23 reviews

The breakfast was very tasty and the latte was extremely good, just a shame there was no French toast today.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun K.2 years ago · 23 reviews

Another great meal at the Cote Bournemouth,with excellent service !

"Very good"
5/6
Debbie D.2 years ago · 34 reviews

Ideal location for an early family breakfast catch up. lovely food and friendly staff.

"Very good"
5/6
Debbie D.2 years ago · 34 reviews

another great breakfast, good selection on the menu and nice atmosphere for a family breakfast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona H.2 years ago · 34 reviews

Spent a lovely evening in Cote Bournemouth once again. We had a table for three and were seated as soon as we arrived. The service was great & the waitress was very smiley. We chose from the cheaper menu. Two courses each & the food was really tasty. House rose was lovely. We will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.2 years ago · 63 reviews

Excellent food and friendly service as always! Highly recommended every time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam C.2 years ago · 26 reviews

Great meal and service as always. Some great additions to the new menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.2 years ago · 63 reviews

Excellent food and service as always and the staff are professional and helpful! Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.2 years ago · 63 reviews

Excellent food and professional yet friendly service as always! Thank you!