Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Haywards Heath
Town Centre
Côte Haywards Heath
Côte Haywards Heath Reviews

Côte Haywards Heath

French, European

Dishes priced around£19

Photo of restaurant Côte Haywards Heath in Town Centre, Haywards Heath
Côte Haywards Heath is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.

Reviews of Côte Haywards Heath (2,108)

Read what people think about Côte Haywards Heath. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Côte Haywards Heath before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Côte Haywards Heath and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

2,108 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
61229
5579
4168
376
236
120
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie G.11 days ago · 1 review

Great option in Haywards Heath; good food, nice atmosphere and attentive, friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
PAUL M.2 months ago · 11 reviews

Great tasting food . Great evening with everyone & all enjoyed . Service was perfect also

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane C.3 months ago · 52 reviews

Excellent food and service, highly recommended , always high quality. Great buzzy atmosphere .

"Very good"
5/6
Rosalyn A.3 months ago · 45 reviews

Met with my friend and goddaughter in Haywards Heath last week. Went to our favourite restaurant Cote. Lovely glass of champagne to start and good set menu, delicious salmon fishcakes. Wine still responsibly priced.

"Very good"
5/6
Rosalyn A.4 months ago · 45 reviews

Cote at Haywards Heath is one of our favourite restaurants so we are going again in November

"Good"
4/6
Indi S.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Delicious French food at a great price, would definitely recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Jeremy T.7 months ago · 54 reviews

A good meal, well cooked and pleasantly served. I enjoyed the free melon cocktail!

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah L.7 months ago · 45 reviews

Lovely free spritz drink upon arrival which I would buy at next visit

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah L.7 months ago · 45 reviews

Please don’t rush tables out just before 10pm as we have paid for the atmosphere and table space as well as the food!

"Good"
4/6
Sarah L.7 months ago · 45 reviews

Cote you need to change your menu more frequently and put more dishes on for non meat eaters please

"Very good"
5/6
Rosalyn A.8 months ago · 45 reviews

Met a friend in Haywards Heath and dined at Cote. Started with French 75. Still good value set menu £16.95 Poulet Grille with a very nice Rose' wine. Great service, a very good lunch.

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah L.10 months ago · 45 reviews

Lovely new spring menu with different dishes. Service good. Not busy for a mid week dinner.

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah L.10 months ago · 45 reviews

Lovely cote dinner as always. Good selection of wine and food delicious 😋

"Not good "
2/6
Rob W.a year ago · 23 reviews

I have been a long time fan of Cote so I really hope my latest experience was a one off, the service was slow and the food lukewarm.

"Very good"
5/6
Mark S.a year ago · 5 reviews

The food on this occasion was a bit disappointing. As a regular customer of not just this Cote but many others around the country, the steak frites was extremely poor. It was all just sinew and was basically inedible. Staff as usual were excellent and didn’t hesitate to replace it. Overall I really enjoy visiting Côté, so hope this was a one off.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark S.a year ago · 5 reviews

Excellent service as always - great friendly staff and food was tasty

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy T.a year ago · 54 reviews

Usual high standard of breakfast at Haywards Heath Cote. Only problem is late weekday opening time - breakfast should really be available from 8.00am, not 10.00!

"Very good"
5/6
Tony T.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely breakfast, efficient and pleasant service. Fair price. Will go again

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah L.a year ago · 45 reviews

Excellent night out with a girlfriend for a cosy place to be with excellent food

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah L.a year ago · 45 reviews

Ate early at 5pm and service was just as good with attentive staff

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah L.a year ago · 45 reviews

New menu with lots of different things to choose from. Breton fish stew was amazingly tasty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob W.a year ago · 23 reviews

Another lovely meal, nice to see some new items on the menu although prices are, understandably, going up!

"Very good"
5/6
Jeremy T.a year ago · 54 reviews

A very enjoyable lunch with well cooked and presented food. Very warm welcome from all the staff.

"Very good"
5/6
Rosalyn A.a year ago · 45 reviews

Went to Cote Haywards Heath last week. Had a really nice lunch, the waitress was very helpful. Still coming in at a reasonable price, wine at £21.50 making cost under £30 per head.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob W.a year ago · 23 reviews

Another enjoyable meal, steak was really nice and the staff were brilliant, from the initial welcome right to the end!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob W.a year ago · 23 reviews

Always enjoyable with great food, relaxing atmosphere and great service

"Excellent"
6/6
PAUL M.a year ago · 11 reviews

Great tasting food & excellent service as always ..Made a lovely evening

"Very good"
5/6
Rosalyn A.a year ago · 45 reviews

Had a nice lunch with friends at Cote Haywards Heath last Monday. Fixed price menu at £14.95 and wine at £20.50 making the bill under £30. Good value.

"Good"
4/6
Sarah L.a year ago · 45 reviews

Ordered from new menu which started 2 days ago. Jerusalem artichoke risotto and no artichoke in there. When I enquired I was told it is artichoke purée! Not quite what I was expecting……

"Very good"
5/6
Rob W.2 years ago · 23 reviews

Lovely food along with charming service, will be back thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Youssef K.2 years ago · 20 reviews

Lovely to see you all. was great visit and my family really enjoy it. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
priya s.2 years ago · 29 reviews

The service was amazing and so was the food that I oreeed

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy T.2 years ago · 54 reviews

Great that Cote Haywards Heath is back in business for breakfast! Very enjoyable French Toast with bacon on the side - delicious. Excellent welcome and service.

"Good"
4/6
Sarah L.2 years ago · 45 reviews

Nice atmosphere. Good service. Attentive staff. Wide range of food and drink.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob W.2 years ago · 23 reviews

The usual great food and welcoming service at a reasonable price

"Excellent"
6/6
PAUL M.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Great food , great service, great atmosphere. Thank you Cote for a fantastic birthday celebration. Plus the candles…🥳

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick H.2 years ago · 20 reviews

Fantastic lunch, ordered the confit pork belly which was delicious. As usual the service was excellent too. The staff were so friendly and helpful

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick H.2 years ago · 20 reviews

Great service and friendly staff as always. The food was amazing

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah L.2 years ago · 45 reviews

Lovely January post Christmas meal with a friend. Quite restaurant. Staff friendly and helpful. New specials menu. No fixe price menu offered.

"Very good"
5/6
Jeremy T.2 years ago · 54 reviews

New manager in place and making a very good start. Welcome, ordering process and food all up to usual standard.