Reviews Crispy Dosa Restaurant - Greenford

GreenfordVegetarian, Indian, Asian££££
Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
Crispy Dosa Restaurant - Greenford London image 1
Crispy Dosa Restaurant - Greenford London image 2
Crispy Dosa Restaurant - Greenford London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 Crispy Dosa Restaurant - Greenford Reviews

Read reviews about Crispy Dosa Restaurant - Greenford here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Crispy Dosa Restaurant - Greenford. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Crispy Dosa Restaurant - Greenford.

Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Lively
Food:Good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Fernanda R.12 days ago · 1 review

It is a great place. Good food and kind staff too

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke P.a month ago · 20 reviews

Dosas are one of my favourite foods, and they are hard to find in the UK. They have top quality dosas here

"Excellent"
6/6
Marina G.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Dosas are one of my favourite foods, and are not very popular in London for some reason, maybe because they are too cheap so not enough profit margin, I am not sure. Anyway, this place is great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke P.8 months ago · 20 reviews

Small restaurant, great food. The portions are big and is really cheap. I had the Chilli Paneer and liked it. Will come again for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob v.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food at a great price. Very good and friendly service. As an added bonus we could park directly outside. All in all a very enjoyable visit and would do it a again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Manpreet K.a year ago · 1 review

Always order from here. Amazing fresh and hot food, bit of wait as they prepare fresh food. But the food is so worth the wait.

"Terrible"
1/6
Nehal S.2 years ago · 1 review

Poor service, the waiter repeatedly told us that he was too busy to take our order and shown his hand on our face. Hardly any customers in the restaurant too. Waited over 1 hour for chocolate milkshake which wasn't even made properly. Since I ate there, I've felt ill. They gave us some money off our bill for this and did apologise but no way we would go again. We had vegan orders and they said they cater for vegans and didn't even give vegan food and took it back. Worst experience ever for visiting a restaurant. Chasing to just order our starters was silly, bill came very quick though! I'm still feeling ill, need to visit my Dr. I tried to call the restaurant to speak to their manager about me feeling ill, they said we have no manager and hung up on me. Wow.

"Bad"
2/6
Anil H.10 months ago · 1 review

Starters nice but not value for the prices charged. Their passion fruit juice was extremely watered down might as well have had a cup of water in stead. Don't think I'll be rushing to eat there ever again.