Reviews Deli Fuego

PlasnewyddMediterranean££££
Excellent
4.6/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

OZ Urfa

Maindy
5.2/66
OZ Urfa

12 Deli Fuego Reviews

Read reviews about Deli Fuego here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Deli Fuego. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Deli Fuego.

Excellent
4.6/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sam C.6 days ago · 1 review

Staff were awesome and very friendly, pizza was delicious. will certainly be returning again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Siobhan P.2 years ago · 1 review

This was my first time visiting Deli Fuego, the food was lovely, the service was good and we would definitely go again!! I would recommend to friends also!

"Excellent"
6/6
christina p.2 years ago · 1 review

My first visit to Deli Fuego ensured it won't be my last. The service was impeccable and the food was fresh and well cooked. Huge portions and great prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nancy T.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was really nice.waiter also very nice! :) Definitely would recommend 100 times. The place is also very clean and the atmosphere is perfect.

"Okay"
3/6
jenny j.2 years ago · 1 review

Met at the door by a friendly gentleman and went to our table. Liked the layout of the place and the fact it had a kids area for them to play in. Lamb chops to start we're may and tasty (although not quite as described in the menu). Free bread and sauces were a nice touch. Ordered rare steak for main, which was a bit dry in places. There were a few large chunks of dat which been trimmed off. The service was a bit haphazard with different waitresses and paying the bill took quite some time. If the service was a bit more on the ball and a little extra care taken with the mains, it could be excellent (as the starter showed), didn't quite hit the mark as it was

"Good"
4/6
Colin C.2 years ago · 1 review

staff were friendly and attentive, food ok without inspiring. I wouldn't write off going again and trying something different but conversely won't be rushing to do it. No alcohol either so if you like a glass of wine might be worth asking if you can take your own.

"Great"
5/6
Andrea F.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was lovely and service was okay. We will be back again to try other dishes on the menu. The desserts looked stunning. The place itself is very light and airy and welcoming.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rhian N.2 years ago · 1 review

We had Excellent service at this lovely restaurant, beautiful fresh food, and gorgeous desserts. Will definitely recommend deli fuego, and will definitely be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon B.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and even better service; treated really well. Six very Hungary adults ate and drank for less than £140 - great value too !!!

"Great"
5/6
Kelly C.2 years ago · 1 review

Highly recommend this resturant. Lovely food served at a fair price. Would have been 6 stars only they don't serve alcohol which was a bit of a let down.