Reviews Dine India

CatshillIndian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6276
Praza

20 Dine India Reviews

Read reviews about Dine India here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dine India. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dine India.

Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kathryn C.a year ago · 1 review

Always a lovely experience at Dine India, the guys really take good care of you. Delicious food and great service. We'll be back again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter P.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great food as always . Never had a bad meal at Dine India 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne D.a year ago · 1 review

We had a fantastic meal @ Dine India last night (10th March 2018). Food was excellent - there were 5 of us, 3 adults and 2 children and not one complaint... just lots of praise... Service was amazing also.. thank you to Noah and the team who looked after us.. we had a lovely evening and would recommend Dine India to all...

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter P.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great food and service as always 👍 we have never had a bad meal at this restaurant. Staff always chatty and have a good knowledge of the menu . Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marc O.a year ago · 15 reviews

The food and the service in Dine India is just special on every way. The timing, the starters, the choice of curry on the menu and to top it all off the free sweets and deserts at the end are simply the best finishing touch to ask for

"Excellent"
6/6
Dennis R.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service and friendly staff. Food is excellent. Nice little after dinner giveaways that always help to ensure a good experience. Well done Dine India we will be back.................

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam I.2 years ago · 6 reviews

me and the girlfriend regularly visit dine India. the lads that work there are friendly and always look after us. one of the best Indians I have ever eaten. lovely place we even went for Christmas day.

"Great"
5/6
Robin G.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, a real cut above a lot of other restaurants in the area. Everyone gets a pudding (chocolate cake and ice cream) as well as a liqueur. We go here quite a lot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annette C.a year ago · 1 review

What a fabulous place food fantastic service great staff great would recommend you go for a great experience and to be treated like your very special

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne S.a year ago · 1 review

Food excellent, staff lovely as always. Service excellent. Would definitely go again and would recommend to anyone. Even let us go earlier than we had planned.