Reviews Drury Street Bar & Kitchen

City CentreDrinks, Pizza, American, British££££
Excellent
5.2/6
21 Reviews
Drury Street Bar & Kitchen Glasgow image 1
Drury Street Bar & Kitchen Glasgow image 2
Drury Street Bar & Kitchen Glasgow image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

21 Drury Street Bar & Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Drury Street Bar & Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Drury Street Bar & Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Drury Street Bar & Kitchen.

Excellent
5.2/6
21 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Danielle J.10 days ago · 1 review

Bar staff were great had a great night and would recommend to friends and family.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen M.12 days ago · 3 reviews

brilliant night in the pub as always in drury st

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sivakumaran S.14 days ago · 1 review

Good. The table was ready for us when we reached the place.

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.23 days ago · 1 review

Was worried it would be very busy on a friday evening, but the staff showed us to our reserved table so we didn't even have to ask the prople sitting there to move. Service, atmosphere and food were all ecxellent. Even when it got busier later on, service at the bar was still very quick. Will definitely be going back!

"Great"
5/6
Joe W.4 months ago · 194 reviews

We had really good meal and the grand kids great tie in a “grown up” bar. The loaded fries are great try the haggis ones covered in peppercorn sauce. We both had burgers and the beef is very juicy Ann’s tasty as a good burger should be at a price your paying at take these burger chains not far away. The place is lively but the music is good too so would recommend you try it

"Great"
5/6
Yvonne S.3 months ago · 1 review

Decided to book here for a meal, the place was very busy, so we were given menus & told that it would normally be table service but as it was so busy, we were told to order at bar when ready. Food came quick we all had burgers & chips. We all enjoyed the food. Great bar, great music would come here again

New"Great"
5/6
Julie E.7 days ago · 3 reviews

I was introduced to this place by a friend and been back numerous times as such a great atmosphere, great selection of drinks and attentive staff. This was the first time I'd eaten there and it did not disappoint. Terrific value and a lovely meal had by all 7 of our group!

"Good"
4/6
Deborah B.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was great, staff good, but gonna sort the ladies toilets out. Dunno what’s going on with the downstairs loo but the upstairs toilet, which you have to access via Beirut, has ONE working cubicle and volcanic temperature water. The owners need to pull their hands out their pocket and invest in some serious maintenance!

"Good"
4/6
Louise M.5 months ago · 1 review

The staff are attentive and friendly, food, drink and general atmosphere is all great! The only thing that lets the venue down is the state of the girl’s toilets..one cubicle with no light working, bin overflowing, no actual paper towels just a loo roll plonked in between the two sinks...needs fixing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary M.9 months ago · 1 review

Really good food Quick service Friendly staff- especially Jason Decent range of beers Good value for money Dog friendly as well Would recommend- especially if short of time