Reviews East Restaurant

PudseyIndian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
24 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Westbourne Spice

Otley
5.6/6245
Westbourne Spice

Shabab

City Centre
4.9/6123
Shabab

24 East Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about East Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at East Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about East Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
24 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Roz C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

This has to be one of the best Indian restaurants. The food is absolutely excellent and there is a lovely atmosphere. All the staff are friendly and polite and make you feel very welcome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Antony B.2 years ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed our first visit , thursday evening 8am , welcomed at the door , instant seating , fast smiley service , good fresh food and sensible prices ....... the piano player was just across from us , playing recognisable tunes , at just the right volume ..... didn`t intrude on our meal and conversation but added to the experience .... not an easy feat to pull off in my experience having had too many meals ruined by stadium tannoy volume cruddy music or pianists who thought they were the reason we were in the resturant . Looking forward to going again , thankyou .

"Excellent"
6/6
Roz C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

This is one of the best Indian restaurants around. The food is excellent, there is a great atmosphere and the staff are really friendly. It was busy last night but we weren't kept waiting. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane T.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious especially the lamb chop starter, and main did not disappoint either It was very good service, great atmosphere, really good night

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura S.2 years ago · 1 review

We booked for an early dinner, arrived early, which wasn't a problem we were seated straight away! The place is quite big, and it was quite quiet, but the waiter would regularly check we wee ok! Food was great, really enjoyed it!! Will definitely be returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service!!! Amazing food! Have been several times and I would definitely recommend to anyone if you're wanting a nice meal out and they have a great bar upstairs if you and your party want to gather for a drink before or after your meal!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shelly H.2 years ago · 1 review

We found our experience very satisfying the customer service was great had our food and drinks brought to us fast lovely enviroment veet reaxing the food was beautiful would deinately recommend this place & can't wait to go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathryn T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The best Indian food around! Absolutely delish! Reasonably priced & the service is always lovely here, much better than any place ive ever been & im really particular with Indian food, never had a bad tummy here

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian M.2 years ago · 1 review

Really good service and food. The complimentary cocktail at the end of the meal was a great touch. A superb venue to suit any occasion or just a quiet meal for 2.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathryn T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Was really quiet for a Friday evening so was lovely to have a larger table given to us, lovely food as always and really great service. Best korma ever :)