Reviews Fuego's

CentreMexican, Latin American
Wonderful
5.6/6
202 Reviews
Fuego's Southport image 1
Fuego's Southport image 2
Fuego's Southport image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

202 Fuego's Reviews

Read reviews about Fuego's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fuego's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fuego's.

Wonderful
5.6/6
202 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Aly F.2 days ago 1 review

Fab night food and service great as always atmosphere good early on given it鈥檚 a Tuesday was quiet later on as expected once again a lovely birthday meal thanks 馃榾

New"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn H.2 days ago 1 review

Fab food, nice staff and lovely atmosphere. 2 for 1 meerkat works too, bargain x

New"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa W.2 days ago 1 review

Great service, amazing food, delicious cocktails! Can't wait to go back 馃槃

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sue B.6 days ago 1 review

Fab ! Great food and Great service 馃憤 would recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
derek h.2 years ago 1 review

Definitely the best Mexican restaurant in southport, the food was amazing and the service was fast, we was greeted with a smile and well looked after throughout the dining experience. We received the bill and I was surprised that the cost was not expensive, the quality and quantity of the food is fantastic and the flavours are to die for, me and the wife will definitely go again. The only decision to make next time is do we take the kids ? The restaurant is kid friendly which makes this a great family eating experience.

"Great"
5/6
Sarah D.2 years ago 1 review

The food was great and there was plenty of it. Staff were friendly and efficient, and the atmosphere was buzzing. The availability of a good Mexican beer such as Dos Equis would have been nice. Would definitely recommend Fuego's to anyone who wants a great night out with delicious food.

"Excellent"
6/6
John S.2 years ago 1 review

I have been to Fuego's many times before. As usual the food was outstanding and the service was superb. Great to see food made fresh and at a reasonable price. I will continue to go for many years to come.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve L.2 years ago 1 review

Been here loads of times and it is always superb ! No problems using tastecard either. Food and service was spot on again. Everytime my wife and I return to Southport, Fuego's is our number one choice of restaurants.

"Great"
5/6
michelle l.2 years ago 1 review

The food was very good and we had the banquet for two, the only thing I would say is that there were two nacho dishes within the four courses and would have enjoyed more variety. The staff were very nice and are a credit to you and the service was brilliant. The toilets let the place down as they are in need of a make over they are very worn and really spoil the atmosphere of the restaurant, there was also a mop bucket with dirty mop on display in the corner

"Excellent"
6/6
sandra p.2 years ago 1 review

I discovered this restaurant when i moved to Southport and if we ever go out for a meal here is where we head, the food is exceptional, the atmosphere is relaxed and authentic and the staff are lovely, if you have never been I suggest you try it. Best place to eat and joy a night out in Southport and if you get there early you can enjoy 2 courses for a tenner!