Reviews Hally's

Parsons GreenAmerican££££
Excellent
5.2/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Jackson + Rye - Richmond

Richmond
4.8/6695
Jackson + Rye - Richmond

Jackson + Rye - City

City of London
5.0/6469
Jackson + Rye - City

17 Hally's Reviews

Read reviews about Hally's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hally's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hally's.

Excellent
5.2/6
17 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
katy w.2 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and superb food. I normally come here for coffee and when I heard about the Friday night suppers I couldn't wait to try it. Highly recommend this local eatery!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris B.2 years ago · 1 review

Came to Hally's for a relaxed and not-too-naughty celebratory meal and was not disappointed - great food (loved the avocado crisps), cosy atmosphere and friendly staff. Will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Imogen I.2 years ago · 1 review

I came here with my sister and mother for the first time and was very impressed. Excellent, healthy food with lovely atmosphere and delicious cocktails.

"Excellent"
6/6
minna b.2 years ago · 4 reviews

What an awesome meal we had at Hally's.. Totally yummy really interesting food! This place is chic yet cleverly understated. Fun and cool. I will be back... OFTEN!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
minna b.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Very excited by the fact that Hally's is now open a couple of nights a week for dinner, I took a friend along last thursday and what a fabulous visit it was! Of course the glorious relaxed atmosphere was the same as at lunch times but it somehow took on an exciting and sophisticated air in the evening. It is delightfully contemporary without being too trendy. The menu is as ever cleverly different from what you would expect in London, it is stylish in what it offers and in it's presentation. But the true bliss is in the food itself... Heavenly tastes that left us relishing the enjoyment of such a succulent experience. I have to say that the pudding was one of the MOST DELICIOUS things I have EVER eaten!! In all a superb meal.. topped off by the most charming and elegant owner who hosted us. THANK YOU.

"Excellent"
6/6
Venetia G.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and atmosphere. Anna has created a real gem. The most incredible gin ans basil cocktail! I would recommend Hally's to everyone in particular for breakfast. Dinner there makes you feel as though you are on holiday in South Africa or California and have stopped off for a chilled bite to eat in a cosy and beautiful atmosphere. 5 Star food, drink and service

"Excellent"
6/6
Janie D.2 years ago · 1 review

We had such a wonderful evening with delicious food, perfectly cooked and presented, accompanied by a bottle of fantastic wine. The ambience is so cosy and perfect for a weekend evening. The staff could not have been more delightful. I have already recommended Hally's to so many of our friends and we would love you to open one in Wimbledon Village!!

"Great"
5/6
Kelly D.2 years ago · 1 review

Have been to Hally's many times for brunch, but this was my first visit for supper. It was really lovely, a nice atmosphere and great food. The only note I would say is that some of the staff (a male waiter in particular) were distracted and a little haughty, but other than that it was great!

"Okay"
3/6
Victoria E.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was absolutely terrific but the service was worse than sub par. Unfortunately it doesn't appear that they train their staff enough and the same goes for Little Hally's across the street. I sincerely hope they invest more time in staff training as they were extremely slow, inattentive and we had to guide them every step of the way. They are lovely venues with great food but I am not sure how they stay so popular when the service is consistently poor.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina S.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were all really nice and attentive. The food was so inventive and delicious, we really had a fantastic time at Hally's. We really recommend it and will be back very soon ourselves!