Reviews Harvey's Bar & Brasserie

ChorltonBritish, European££££
Excellent
4.8/6
12 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Chime

Hartford
5.2/6860
Chime

George's Dining Room and Bar

Worsley
5.2/61023
George's Dining Room and Bar

12 Harvey's Bar & Brasserie Reviews

Read reviews about Harvey's Bar & Brasserie here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Harvey's Bar & Brasserie. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Harvey's Bar & Brasserie.

Excellent
4.8/6
12 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Martin S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Mish Mash has great food, with really good specials. Mish Mash also has really friendly and helpful staff, making it a truely great dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma B.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was great. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We would definitely recommend this restaurant and we will be visiting in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eileen W.2 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. There were 4 in my group and everyone enjoyed the food they had ordered, we all ordered different dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dan H.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely roast . Great topside beef and kids options good value. Service pleasant and friendly but maybe staff needs bit more trading and direction. Overall really good though.

"Great"
5/6
Kier S.2 years ago · 1 review

A huge selection of gins available from an already impressive drinks menu. They play it safe with the vegetarian meal options, and there wasn't a big selection to choose from, however the prices were fair for what's on offer. The staff were very friendly, and service was great. If I lived locally I think this would be one of my regular haunts.

"Good"
4/6
Delphine D.2 years ago · 1 review

The setting was nice but unfortunately it wasn't very busy and not lively enough for a Thursday night. The food and wine were good but expensive. The portions for the starters were small for the price... Friendly staff but some of them a bit inexperienced.

"Great"
5/6
Cheryl M.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice food and fairly priced for Beach Road area. Nice friendly staff, enjoyable evening and didn't feel rushed. Could do with heating in toilet, that's my only moan

"Great"
5/6
Steven R.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous family meal for my birthday loved it all great food in a great venue with great service. I couldn't have asked for anymore. Thank you.

"Great"
5/6
brad g.2 years ago · 1 review

Considering how busy the restaurant was (bonfire night) the staff coped admirably and the fish & chips was truly stunning! Would definitely return and recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Ruth S.2 years ago · 1 review

Quirky, great food. Good beer. That is all. Why is there a minimum word count? I have nothing more useful to say. Blah blah blah.