Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Hampstead
Heath Street Kitchen
Heath Street Kitchen Reviews

Heath Street Kitchen

Photo of restaurant Heath Street Kitchen in Hampstead, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Heath Street Kitchen (25)

Read what people think about Heath Street Kitchen. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Heath Street Kitchen before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Heath Street Kitchen and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

25 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
612
59
42
31
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mandakini S.an hour ago · 1 review

I have been to the restaurant many times and I guess that speaks for itself. Great food, great service. Hope to visit soon again.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy N.10 days ago · 1 review

A really good experience - the food was great and the service delightful. We went for brunch & would thoroughly recommend it. Will be going back soon

New"Very good"
5/6
Deborah N.13 days ago · 2 reviews

The food is inventive. People are nice. The restaurant is small and quiet. One of my favourites

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy M.17 days ago · 1 review

Great menu. Delicious food. Efficient service. Comfortable atmosphere. What more could you ask? I will be back!

"Average"
3/6
Erin L.18 days ago · 1 review

The environment was nice and waitress very friendly. However, the food was mediocre and definitely not worth the price. The Korean Fried Chicken was particularly dry.

"Excellent"
6/6
marina n.19 days ago · 1 review

Nice, quiet but neat place in Hampstead. Food is great!

"Very good"
5/6
Rick D.19 days ago · 1 review

Helpful and friendly staff , great food, quiet relaxed dining Highly recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Wendy F.20 days ago · 1 review

Presentation of food is amazing. I had the shakshuka and it was so tasty. Service was very friendly.

"Good"
4/6
Selwyn N.21 days ago · 1 review

Tasty food. Portions small. Plates should be heated to avoid food getting cold quickly. Sound functional but loud.

"Very good"
5/6
Rachna S.24 days ago · 1 review

Good food, intimate restaurant, good service, 3rd time here and would return. Nice addition to the neighbourhood

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard P.a month ago · 2 reviews

Restaurant was great but couldn't be bothered writing a long review, so entered some notes into ChatGPT and it produced the following. Bit over the top but you get the gist, this is a great restaurant. Discovering this hidden gem of a tapas restaurant just a stone's throw away from my doorstep was an absolute delight. Nestled in the heart of Hampstead, this culinary haven exceeded all expectations. From the moment I stepped inside, I was greeted with an inviting ambiance and the promise of an extraordinary dining experience. The menu, a masterpiece of Spanish cuisine, offered a tantalizing array of dishes that showcased the chef's creativity and commitment to quality. Each bite was a revelation, bursting with flavor and expertly crafted to perfection. From traditional favorites to inventive twists, every dish surpassed my expectations, leaving me eager to explore more. Having lived in Hampstead for two years, I couldn't help but lament the time I had missed out on this culinary treasure. The impeccable service and warm hospitality only added to the allure of this establishment, making me feel like a cherished guest from the moment I arrived. In retrospect, stumbling upon this restaurant was a stroke of luck, and I am grateful for the unforgettable dining experience it provided. To anyone seeking an extraordinary culinary adventure in Hampstead, this tapas restaurant is an absolute must-visit. Prepare to be dazzled, delighted, and undoubtedly coming back for more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicki K.a month ago · 1 review

Just to ask - do you use MSG? I enjoyed the food last night but had MSG symptoms overnight and this morning - headache, rapid heartbeat and nausea. I always get this with MSG so I suspect it was either in the black cod or the warm quinoa salad. Please let me know and also if it's possible to get food without it next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nina W.a month ago · 1 review

The food concept is innovative and changes often, which is great for a local like me. It means I can go more often

"Very good"
5/6
Enid A.a month ago · 1 review

Friendly, relaxed atmosphere, delicious original food, excellent service, would happily recommend as a fun, good value for money place to eat in the middle of Hampstead. No pressure anywhere. Couldn't fault it. I'll be back.

"Not good "
2/6
Stella A.a month ago · 1 review

extremely expensive for the type of small food plates they serving . Not a big selection you need to choose 4 to 5 plates for 2 people. Not very taste .

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgia C.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and lovely people, will definitely be returning soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Judi W.2 months ago · 1 review

Great restaurant and a fantastic selection of delicious little dishes. The loveliest of staff too!

"Very good"
5/6
Alia L.3 months ago · 1 review

Super cute place for lunch. A bit understaffed, but the team were still friendly and helpful given how busy they were.

"Very good"
5/6
David H.4 months ago · 1 review

Always a lovely place to eat and spend an evening. The staff are so welcoming and friendly. The food is extremely tasty, interesting and well priced

"Good"
4/6
Jackie L.4 months ago · 1 review

Good atmosphere, food and friendly service from the staff at

"Excellent"
6/6
Toni Z.4 months ago · 1 review

We came to have a bite before going to the cinema. Varied menu + delicious food + friendly service = a good combination. Definitely plan to return and will make more of an evening of it next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart M.5 months ago · 1 review

1st visit. Good range of choices on the menu. Staff/kitchen very careful with an allergy issue. Thanks

"Very good"
5/6
Debra Y.6 months ago · 1 review

A well designed menu. Each dish was excellent. Highly recommended.

"Very good"
5/6
Betsy L.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food and wine plus a quiet atmosphere on a Monday evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Josevania M.7 months ago · 3 reviews

good food, well presented, and excellent service. thank you for the pleasure