Reviews Hing Lee

BermondseyChinese££££
Wonderful
6.0/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Sichuan

City of London
5.2/6231
The Sichuan

Sichuan Shu Chinese Restaurant

Spitalfields
5.0/6115
Sichuan Shu Chinese Restaurant

7 Hing Lee Reviews

Read reviews about Hing Lee here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hing Lee. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hing Lee.

Wonderful
6.0/6
7 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas R.a year ago · 2 reviews

We always enjoy very much going to this restaurant. The food is great, but the absolute high point is the friendliness of the staff, who are wonderful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael Z.2 years ago · 1 review

Off the beaten path, this Chinese restaurant proved to be a great find. Attentive service and excellent food made it exactly the kind of place we were looking for. Thanks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Danielle C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was lovely. Couldn't find fault with the food or service. Staff were friendly service was very fast even with large party I was with

"Excellent"
6/6
Pat C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Lovely Restaurant the food was fabulous and the staff really pleasant and we will be going back at least every month also prices are very reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It is some time since we have been there for reasons that have nothing to do with the restaurant. It was therefore fantastic to find that the food is at least as good as ever - actually, we thought it was even better, if anything. Moreover, the owners and the serving team are just such lovely people.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary J.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and service. Very polite and helpful staff. Didn't need to wait long for food to arrive. We will definately come back next time we are in London

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte B.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent meal and very good value for money. Had the set banquet and everything was tasty and fresh. Would definitely recommend and will return soon.