Reviews Il Pavone

City CentreItalian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Qua Italian Restaurant

City Centre
5.6/6717
Qua Italian Restaurant

Trattoria Guidi

Town Centre
5.2/6302
Trattoria Guidi

11 Il Pavone Reviews

Read reviews about Il Pavone here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Il Pavone. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Il Pavone.

Excellent
5.2/6
11 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Walter D.a year ago · 1 review

Although very busy,staff where very quick and attentive,food was great!Glad we had booked a table as,there was a Christmas parade on and town was very busy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Staff friendly and very helpful. Food was excellent and a very good choice for everyone's taste. Would recommend it to friends and family at anytime.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian T.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant Italian restaurant in a great location. Friendly staff, fabulous food & great cocktails. I have eaten here many timed before but it was my friend's first visit & she was really impressed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Josephine W.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was gorgeous and staff were lovely was a very nice atmosphere I will definitely be going back very soon and would highly recommend to anyone

"Good"
4/6
Linda N.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere in the restaurant. Food was delicious, good size portions and piping hot and we were served very quickly. However, our drink order was incorrect, but rectified quickly, and they were unable to give me a lid for my water so I had to leave approx half the bottle behind.

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly, helpful staff. Never disappointed when we go. Recent refurbishment adds to the ambience and pleasurable experience when dining there. We're looking forward to our next visit already!

"Great"
5/6
Elaine W.2 years ago · 1 review

Only disappointment was that the sticky toffee pudding had a lot of ginger which put my daughter off eating it - this wasn't in the description of the dish. Overall it was good with lovely staff

"Great"
5/6
Aileen C.a year ago · 1 review

Very friendly and very efficient staff welcoming myself and two friends for a celebration lunch, followed by delicious food beautifully presented.We haven’t visited this restaurant before but won’t hesitate to return in the future.Thankyou

"Good"
4/6
Grace M.2 years ago · 1 review

It was nice. Meal and service were good. Wine could have been chilled a bit better. The menu has been extended and this is better as my party and myself like risotto and there s now more choices.

"Great"
5/6
Waqas H.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food with prompt setvice 👍 Staff was very friendly and good at delivering whats required by the customer. I would definitely recommend this resturant x